Gardeur Bill Authentic Denim Jeans - 5-Pocket (For Men)

Closeouts. Tailored of stretch cotton denim for a sporty look and timeless appeal, Gardeur's Bill Authentic jeans are a perennial wardrobe favorite for stylish men looking for the best in casual wear.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.300000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Saveufromit from Louisiana on Monday, March 24, 2014
    This jeans looked nice on website and when I pulled them out the package. But when I tried them on, they were too short and the waist was too low. I actually ordered two sizes up because everyone was saying they run true to size or small. They fit in the waist but was very low in the waist. Nice looking but not on me.
  • Reviewed by dajiaoyu from NewYork on Monday, March 10, 2014
    One size up is needed ! great pants!
  • Reviewed by Jimfamguy from tx on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    these jeans aren't for adults, but for kids. my thighs aren't large, yet these jeans were tight! looked strange! my wife said "no!"
  • Reviewed by MikeinTexas from Texas on Friday, January 3, 2014
    My waist size is 34 in reality, but I generally wear 33 pants and 32 in Banana Republic. I find that European brands haven't bought into making people feel better about their expanding waistlines, so this is a true sized jeans. A 34 is snug for me. If you have a large posterior or thick legs this also won't work for you. Legs are slim (not skinny) fit. Unlike other domestic slim jeans, there is plenty of room for one's gentleman bits. You can actually sit down and drive in these without any discomfort. I bought two different colors of these jeans. My wife says that if I ever want to win an argument, I need only put on these jeans. I'd say that is getting your money's worth. This is the best of STP - very high quality clothing at a reasonable price.
  • Reviewed by Neil in Calif from California on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Be sure and get at least one waist size larger. Inseam is perfect. Very comfortable and well fitting. Off all my jeans these Gardeur Bill's are the best looking on me. Have two pair. Regret waiting too long. They ran out of the other two colors. Would have bought all four.
  • Reviewed by Slim Jim from NC on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    These are nicely made from good fabric. Be sure you check what style. These are "modern fit," which seems to mean they have a lower rise.
  • Reviewed by Neil in Calif from California on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    My first modern fit jeans. Thought the waist would be too low but not the case. Tight fitting though. I initially ordered a 34, which is my true waist, but were way too tight. Reordered a 35 waist. Still a little tight but acceptable. Of my 9 pair of jeans these look the best on me. Unfortunately, I would have ordered in all of the colors but they ran out. I ended up with just the gray.
  • Reviewed by WT the biker from CA on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    ******
  • Reviewed by Tim Urbane from Oregon on Friday, October 25, 2013
    The denim is of high quality, soft and appealing in color. The design is classic with expert tailoring creating a stylish and comfortable jeans.
  • Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    I had a false start with these high-grade jeans about a year ago. I ordered my usual jean size and they came up very tight. I tried another model and while better sized, the rise/crotch was too long for jeans.

    Eureka, these "Regular Fit" jeans, when ordered at my dress pant waist size (UP one size from my usual jeans HIP size) are perfect. Your mileage may vary, but it's worth exploration. They are soft, very well made and the little bit of stretch keeps them trim and comfortable. Glad I got it right, especially at STP pricing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews