Gardeur Cliff Jeans - Stretch (For Men)

Closeouts. Unique color options ensure Gardeur's Cliff jeans provide that step beyond the ordinary you've been searching for.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    This model has a higher waist than previous models I have and they were also summer weight with less noticeable stretch. Otherwise very high quality jeans with distinctive color and trim without being garish; just watch the rise on different models.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Everett4321 from Bay Area on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Very nice, stylish pants with great colors. I really like mine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trendyjoyful from Madison ms on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    My 23 yr old son loves these pants. He wore them immediately. I got them in tan and will look good with tie and jacket also. Not familiar with brand but very happy with purchase other than price- thought it was still a little high.
  • Reviewed by Joe the Seltzer Man from New York on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Given the reviews here, I was hoping for better. These pants feel like a pair you could buy at a cheap retail store. Contrary to the description, I felt like there was absolutely no stretch, no give in these pants. Returning.
    • Cons: Low Quality Material, Unattractive Design, Uncomfortable
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJRW from Omaha, NE on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Had never heard of this manufacturer and was very happy with the look and feel of these jeans. Very versitle, they look good with a t-shirt, dress shirt or even a sport coat.
    If I see them back on the site I will purchase another pair and color.
    • Best Uses: Highly Versatile
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality denim, More Refined Denim Look
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    Thought I'd give these a try because they offer unique fabrics and colors. I ordered my usual 38 and couldn't button them. Tried another pair, at 40, different model and the rise seemed long and felt odd. Returned those and gave up. These are jeans you'll want to try on before committing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Cut Very Trim
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good quality, Unique Fabric An Hardware
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Az linkster from Scottsdale, Az on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    All the Gardeur products have small waistlines so you need to adjust for that by upsizing a size or so. They are the best jeans made if you like the contemporary style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Eclectic, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Material, Modern Fit, Well made
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by johnny cool from New Zealand on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    going out and feeling cool wearing this pants!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Highly Versatile
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Sexy, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Atltanta, GA on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Should be noted that its a very tight fitting product.
    • Best Uses: Unknown could not wear
    • Cons: Way off size
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Good quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler from nashville on Friday, July 13, 2012
    I wear pants with 36 inch waist or 38 inch waitst. I purchased 38 waist because other said they tended to run small. I literally couldn't get them on.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.