Garmont Endorphin AT Ski Boots - G-Fit 3 Liners (For Men)

Closeouts. The rush you'll get when you try Garmont's Endorphin AT boots is totally normal; in fact, you'll be sorry you didn't upgrade sooner.

  • Garmont's top-of-the-line AT and ski mountaineering boot
  • G-Fit 3 thermomoldable liner offers exceptional comfort
  • Ultralight magnesium micro-adjust buckles
  • Hook-and-loop power strap
  • Built-in forward lean adjustment
  • Interchangeable soles for alpine and ski mountaineering
  • Carbon fiber reinforced polymer shell
  • Height: 12"
  • Weight: 9 lb. 14 oz. pr.
  • Made in Italy.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan the Man from Ketchikan, Alaska on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    Very happy with this boot. Sizing is always tricky with ski boots vs. street shoes. I wear an 11 street, and went with a 29.5 in this boot and it fits great. Haven't heat molded them yet, but that should make them fit like little pillows on my feet. Best thing about shopping here was the price!
  • Reviewed by Desert Adventurer from Salt Lake City, UT on Friday, September 21, 2012
    This is my third season using this boot. I brought them to Argentina to ski and they were very stiff before breaking them in and having the shell punched for a bone in front of my ankle that was digging into the shell. Besides this extreme discomfort, don't ever do this if you know better! I have worked two seasons as a ski photographer in these boots all day every day. They fit like sneakers, have busted most of the buckles on them and replaced with the Power Strap ratchet system. Toured 100 plus days in these with very minimal blisters. Would say that the liner is definitely packed out. 300 days in the boots at least and they are still going strong. Walk mode is superb in these, did a bit of climbing to access ski routes at Las Lenas. Am upgrading to dynafit and this was a great boot to get into touring with. Sierra store in Boise had only one pair left and it was my size. Thanks!
    • Best Uses: Hiking, In Bounds, Powder, Touring
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Retains Warmth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rescue Ranger from Rumford, Maine on Thursday, February 24, 2011
    I use this for expeditions in the Alps and for patrolling.
    I love how comfortable the boots are as well as how responsive they are.
    Two soles make them ideal for moving between backcountry and on piste runs. I trade them up with different ski combinations. Very adaptable.
    • Best Uses: Icy Conditions, Powder
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Pros: Buckles Easily, Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Highly Adjustable, Lightweight, Quality Construction, Responsive and quick, Retains Warmth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PH from Logan, UT on Tuesday, December 14, 2010
    So far only used on powder and groomed slopes on local ski area. Left foot is taking a little time to adjust correctly but right foot was perfect the first day. So far I am very happy with the boots. Still need to do some climbing to see how that goes on my heels that tend to blister.
    • Best Uses: Powder
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Buckles Easily, Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Highly Adjustable, Lightweight, Quality Construction, Retains Warmth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zoner from Moab, Utah on Monday, October 18, 2010
    These are taller and lighter than my old Technicas, and way more comfortable. Not nearly as light as Scarpa T-3 slipper. Should be a good backcountry boot which I plan to use at riding the chair for my turns too.
    • Best Uses: Powder
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Buckles Easily, Comfortable, Lightweight, May use alpine binding, Quality Construction, Retains Warmth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MB from Brookline, MA on Wednesday, August 11, 2010
    Got these as a gift for my son who plans to use the DIN sole. He has not tried them on yet, so cannot comment on the boots.[...]
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skier from CA - AB on Monday, May 17, 2010
    as it is end of the ski season,I used the opportunity to get these boots for a great price. I will know more about how these boots work after the next season. The firm construction, promises good skiing, the removable front part helps in touring, (shins wont get hurt), allover the boots fits well.
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Highly Adjustable, Quality Construction, Retains Warmth
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Bozeman. MT on Wednesday, February 17, 2010
    Only downside I have with these boots is that they have the same poor lacing system as the other garmonts
    • Best Uses: All Mountain, Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Looks Great, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kachinapeak from taos, nm on Monday, February 15, 2010
    I am a female skier and like these boots because they still make women's AT boots too soft. The boots are great - very comfortable for skiing and hiking peaks/ridges (and I haven't even had them heat molded yet). Comfy - stiff. Maybe too heavy (for me at least) for an extended back country trip.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain, Downhill, Freeriding, Powder
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Good Traction, Looks Great, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High desert rider from Shasta Valley,Ca. on Sunday, January 03, 2010
    These boots rock!! Have tried with my alpine racing skis and they are responsive and have absolute control. I will have my rando skis mounted next week and try them AT, but they are comfortable to walk in with the "walk mode" released and forsee no problems. They actually could be used as mountaineering boots, they are that comfortable! Garmont makes an excellent product.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain, Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Quality Construction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.