Garmont Momentum Trail Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Giving fast-paced hikers the velocity they crave, Garmont's Momentum trail shoes are made with a Vibram® TSO platform that combines GSA cushioning in the midsole with a TPU stability plate and an aggressively lugged outsole.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Arizona on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia Girl from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I love these hiking shoes. They are very comfortable, right out of the box. Wore them camping right when I got them for three whole days straight. No blisters or sore spots. Very cute and solid. Correct sizing as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Urbanna, VA on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I bought these boots because I walk all day at work. From the moment I put them on they were, by far, the most comfortable boots I have ever worn..coming right out of the box. They are light weight, and stylish. I love them! I highly recommend these boots, as well as the Garmont name.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain goat from tucson,az on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I have bought these same shoes several times. I love the fit. It is hard to find a good shoe for such a great price and this is the shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat Woman from Shreveport, LA on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Nice, light shoe. Good construction.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Walking
    • Pros: Comfortable, Light Weight, Stable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willa from Worcester,Ma on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I got these in a size 9 because I am between an 8.5 and a 9 but they still feel slightly short on my longer foot. Because they were so inexpensive and basically comfortable, I decided to keep them. I think with thinner socks they will be fine.
  • Reviewed by Jeanette from Portland Oregon on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    I wear a size 9 in all my shoes, except Avia brand in which I wear a 9.5, these in a 9 were too short, with my toes hitting the end. The arch was in the right place, so it is just the way the shoe is made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Mountain Girl from Colorado on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    These shoes look good and feel good! They could have a bit more padding but that seems to be the way shoes are generally made now. An insert does the trick.
    • Best Uses: Casual walking, Day hikes
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Nice looking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Boomer from Mountains of eastern US on Monday, October 29, 2012
    The color and style reminded me a little of some brand-name shoes I have loved and the price was tempting, so I gambled. And lost. The fit is stiff and hard, at least for my somewhat aging and slightly narrow foot. Up close, the workmanship was not nearly as good as I thought from the pictures. Sending them back and will stick to real brands that I know and trust. There's no economy in a poor product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The walker from Alcova, WY on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I walk 3 miles daily. These shoes give me the comfort and support that I need.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.