Garmont Zenith Gore-Tex® Mid Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Garmont Zenith Mid hiking boots are equally adept at rocky scrambles and arduous trail climbs in wet weather. Highly breathable Gore-Tex® XCR® waterproof protection and an aggressively lugged Vibram outsole mean they excel on both multi-day trips and technical day hikes.

Average Rating based on 91 reviews 4.406593 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10
  • 1-10 of 91 reviews
  • Reviewed by Snowman from Detroit on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    I'm finding more and more shoes have a limited "vamp" (that part above the bend of the toes) that squeeze my foot. I would categorize this fit as a "European" fit -- a little narrower than the classic American fit. My foot was squeezed on the sides. Too bad. I loved the shoe design and quality. I debated taking it to a shoemaker to widen it, but decided against it after many months. I don't think I should be hard to fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Colorado on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    These are the best heavy duty hiking boots for the Price! very comfortable and fit to your feet well. I have yet to see how long they last, just got them, but they seem to be really good boots. The sizing was perfect for me, I ordered my normal size and it fits perfectly, if not just a tad too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JOHN THE PESCADOR from CA on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bikeguy from Pennsylvania on Monday, October 27, 2014
    I have used Garmont shoes and boots for many years now. Whether I am at work or play, they hold up to the daily use quite well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Northeast on Monday, September 22, 2014
    great value highest quality...very very comfortable very nice boot
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RalfSoft from OR on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    The boots have good quality and low price, and fits very well.
    GTX waterproof protection make walking in mass weather much more comfortabe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annee from Seattle from Seattle on Friday, May 16, 2014
    I love these shoes. They're comfortable right out of the box. As an urban walker, who walks daily, I use these boots in the cool and cold weather months and find them a strong and sturdy boot. I particularly love the Vibram bottoms. The only thing I wish Garmont would modify is the shoe laces. They do run a bit too long. Still, you can't go wrong with these shoes. Garmont makes a nice product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shu-man from Virginia on Monday, May 12, 2014
    These seem like nice, breathable hiking boots. They were wide enough in the toe box that my toes didn't feel squashed. Didn't get to keep them because they were a little too short for my feet, even though I ordered my regular size. STP didn't have the next size up in stock, so I'll have to wait to see if going up a half-size helps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grateful Dad from Tennessee on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    The top rim of the boots is a little stiff, but I think they require some "breaking in". Garmont makes a great product. I backpacked in some Garmont shoes for many years in some very rugged places and they were better than some boots I have owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jungang from china on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    This pair of shoes to buy so worth it, it has a high price. The upper Gore Tes fabric, with breathable mesh, breathable function better, suitable for everyday on foot or by long time in outdoor hiking adventure. Using Vibram Morlin foot soles, comfortable, durable, lightweight, functional strong. The most important of which has good air permeability, let your feet always dry, not after a hard day at night to soak the foot washing dirty socks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10
  • 1-10 of 91 reviews