Gemstar 62" Endless Necklace and Drop Earrings Set - Mixed Freshwater Pearls

Closeouts. Gemstar's endless necklace and drop earrings set is made of freshwater pearls, dyed in beautiful, muted shades inspired by those found in a peacock's plume.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cinnamon Girl from Alaska on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    This is a nice, versatile pearl necklace and earrings set. The colors will blend in with a lot of my clothes. The earrings are a perfect combination of sizes for drop style earrings, although they look a bit large in the photo. Although I was somewhat hesitant to order this set - based upon a couple of the reviews, I am very pleased with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by Catherine from Cincinnati, OH on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    At first the pearls might look like they all the same shade of metallic grey, much like hematite, but when they catch the light they shimmer and throw off blues and purples. The necklace is really beautiful and has a great drape when triple wrapped as shown in the pic. I think it will be a "go to" piece for years to come because it will work w/ so many different colors.
  • Reviewed by Mojave Moon from Mojave Desert, California on Monday, July 22, 2013
    Each pearl is a different color from the one on either side of it. All the colors blend beautifully, so the whole necklaceis a work of art. The variety of larger pearls mixed in with smaller pearls draws the eye and lends an air of interest and versatility. This will go with both darks and lights. I just love it! The earrings are dangly. How much more perfect could this get??
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ilovethehunt from San Jose, Ca on Friday, December 28, 2012
    This is a very versatile, attractive necklace. Genuine pearls, nice luster. Great price - I would recommend this item and purchase it again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AtomicFrolic from WY on Friday, December 21, 2012
    I bought these for my wife. They are nice quality and you can't beat the price... however, the picture made them look more purple/blue. Oh well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rwjcm from Vancouver WA on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Very versitle item - - goes with many colors - - tends towards blues and violets!! I look forward to wearing this item often.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: Stunning
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Chick from Champaign, IL on Monday, May 28, 2012
    I purchased this as a birthday gift for my sister in law. The stones are luminous, and have a lot of color variation, so it will work with a lot of different outfits.
    • Best Uses: Business, Casual, Everyday, Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Length, Good Quality, Stunning, Unique
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain shopper from santa cruz, ca on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandy from Roanoke, VA on Monday, October 10, 2011
    This is a beautiful piece!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Dress, Work
    • Pros: BEAUTIFUL, Classic, Long, Wonderful color
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.