Gentle Souls Bistro Leather Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. More comfortable than you'd expect from a flat-bottomed shoe, Gentle Souls' Bistro sandals replicate the popular gladiator look in a stylish two-strap design with cushioned comfort underfoot.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jsmblondie from Arkansas on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Beautiful shoes but my ankles are just to small for them.
  • Reviewed by JUlie from New York on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    Comfortable fit right from the start. If you wear different sizes depending on the manufacturer,
    choose the smaller one. They will fit perfect.
  • Reviewed by OrangFox from Wisconsin on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Great for everyday sandals - they stay on well and look good with shorts and dresses. I had to exchange them though and got half size down, because my regular 8.5 was too loose.
  • Reviewed by Cali Girl from California on Friday, May 10, 2013
    Really beautiful sandal. Sleek, simple design, gorgeous leather detailing, nicely padded. I am mostly a 7.5, occasionally a 7. I got a 7 as I know this brand tends to run a half size large. The footbed and ankle straps fit perfectly, but the front strap across the toes and forefoot was too tight. I could not have sized up, as the footbed would have been too long. I needed a walking sandal for shopping and sightseeing and these were just not comfortable enough for that. Sadly, they have to go back.
  • Reviewed by Gabriele from Arkansas on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I've looked at those sandals for almost a year before ordering. I was soooo disappointed when they came in. They look nothing like the picture. The leather was terrible and the shoe looked really cheap. Had to send them back.
  • Reviewed by Silver Fox from Pleasant Pasadena on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    These are a comfortable stylish Gentle Souls sandal. You will be a fashionista while wearing these. However, for me there was not enough side support, too airy. My foot slipped around. The ankle strap did not provide a secure feeling for me while walking. I wanted to keep these but finally decided to return them. They were a fabulous price though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smoo99 from Cleveland OH on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I loved these sandals-the detailing, the beautiful leather, the style, but they just did not work for me. Too narrow, no arch support and very little cushioning compared with other Gentle Souls sandals. So back they went. Sigh.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: Poor arch support, Poor Cushioning, Poor Fit, Too narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort Driven, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish, WELL MADE
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janey from san francisco on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    I have widish foot and high instep and these work! interesting texture on the leather, sturdy and soft, comfortable from beginning
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by modiesko from Brooklyn, New York on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    These are great sandals, very stylish and cute, I had to return the first pair I bought because they were big for me, but I exchanged them for a size down and now they are perfect! love them!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Cons: Not true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.