Gentle Souls by Kenneth Cole Ophelia Clogs - Leather, Open Back (For Women)

Closeouts. These aren't your mother's clogs; Gentle Souls by Kenneth Cole's Ophelia clogs set the stylish standard with a rumpled leather upper, decorative instep buckle and platform forefoot to balance out the heel.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntie Roo from Malibu, CA on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    Beautiful shoe, not a clunky clog. Gorgeous leather, flattering fit, comfortable.
  • Reviewed by WyoWRiter from Wyoming on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    These clogs fit very low on the foot - so that you feel as if your toes are the only part enclosed. This does not offer much stability for what is a fairly high heel. Clogs should not be risky to walk in - they are clogs, not stilettos! Am sending the foolish design back.
  • Reviewed by Vailian from Pensacola Beach on Monday, September 30, 2013
    Out of the box I thought they were a bit funny looking and I didn't think I would keep tem. then I put them on. So comfortable!!!!!! Then I looked at them in the mirror...so cute and flattering. The will look great with jeans or a skirt.
  • Reviewed by em from md on Friday, September 20, 2013
    very comfortable. platform helps the heel height. very stylish.
  • Reviewed by DuoMom from SF Bay Area on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Very nice-looking and comfrtable clog. It is not often Gentle Souls brand is on sale, so I got the clog in both black and brown. It is very comfortable and stable, the heel is not too high. The inside of the shoe is very soft and well-padded. My foot is on the wide side, and the toe box is generous, despite the "pointy" style. I wore the shoes all day and did not experience any problems. A few people commented the heel was slippery, and it is somewhat true, although nothing too bad; but perhaps it would be a good idea to go for a rubber heel cap.
    I recommend going 1/2 size up when you order. My shoe size is 9, but with platform sandals and mules, I found it best to have a little space left for your heel, as your foot slides down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MME from WI on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Should have ordered a size bigger - I wear a 6.5 - should have gone up to 7.5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Magnolia,TX on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    I love jeans,that are the best clogs to wear with jeans,2 frinds already want to know where i bought it ,i said proud from " Sirra Trading Post " and how good the service and price is.
    Thanks Erika
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rentalceo from Greenville, sc on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Very comfortable height with the raised platform. Great for business casual as well as traditional business attire. Style very flexible. Great with jeans or dress pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working mom from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    great service
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AEW from Carlsbad, CA on Friday, November 9, 2012
    The shoe is beautiful - not sure shyaI got blisters on my 4th toes. Will try to break them in over time.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Causes Blisters
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.