Gentle Souls by Kenneth Cole Soleful Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. A unique glazed finish adds subtle shimmer to Gentle Souls by Kenneth Cole's Soleful shoes, fitted with a custom flaxseed footbed that gradually molds to each foot and supplies shock-absorbing cushion.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by KASA from Georgia on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    I first saw these shoes at Nordstrom's; tried them on and fell in love with them. At $195 I could not buy them. When I searched for them on the internet, I found Sierra Trading Post and saw this shoe at a great discount. They had one left in my size in the brown color. It actually is a bronze color. when I received them, there were spots all over that looked like scratches. Even though I knew they were to have a "distressed" look, I thought I would send them back. They were just too comfortable, so I filled in these areas with shoe polish and now they look fine.
  • Reviewed by Paris Bound! from VA on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    I bought these for an upcoming trip to Paris and have worn them often since they arrived. They are very comfortable and there is no break-in period. They looked exactly as I expected them too, I like the uneven sheen and they look good with a variety of clothing. I wouldn't say they provide great arch support (I have high arches), but the foot-bed is cushion-y, and they provide more support than most shoes. They are true to size though as I wear them more I notice they stretch out slightly since they are all leather - I can still wear them with peds (not socks, as the other reviewer said, they are low cut and do look better without socks) and they fit fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Faenan from Milwaukee, WI on Friday, January 25, 2013
    These are an unusual looking shoe, in golds, bronze and browns. I do not find it hideously ugly, as others have, it rather suits my style by snazzing up casual a bit. That being said, this shoe is cut rather low across the top and would look better without socks. Certainly comfy and soft enough inside for that, too. However, my foot is just a little narrow and these shoes are very wide at the heel. Without a sock, they slip around quite a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sw from baltimore, md on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    comfortable but don't like that the shoe color is in consistant.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deodasher from Omaha, NE on Monday, July 02, 2012
    If I had seen this shoe in person, I would have never purchased it. Dare I say it is ugly. I have purchased many shoes from Sierra Trading Post and have never had such an experience.
    • Best Uses: Returning
    • Cons: Unattractive finish
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LAB from Florence on Monday, March 19, 2012
    The shoes looked great coming out of the box and feel great on. However, the coloring comes off very quickly. A little disappointing
    • Cons: Color comes off quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Shoes feel great
    • Pros: Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STPshopper from Pittsburgh, PA on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    A beautiful, out-of-the-ordinary pair of comfortable shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dress Up or Down
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by urban walker from San Francisco on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    These feel like slippers.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dress Up or Down, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Kepi the Deal Finder from Tacoma, Washington on Friday, February 10, 2012
    I bought these shoes for a cruise...and now just wear them when I can. The price was right. They are very comfortable. I wear them with gray, black and plum.
    • Best Uses: Casual and dress
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Very Comfortable
  • Reviewed by SF shopper from San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
    I really really wanted to love these shoes. The footbed -- soft. The construction -- supportive without being too stiff. With my eyes closed, I feel like I could run 10 miles in these shoes.

    Unfortunately, with my eyes open, I see the 1) terrible coloring, 2) the unflattering cut and 3) the very weird style. They look like genie-in-the-bottle slippers, and not in a good way. Unless I commit to wearing these shoes only with long wide-leg pants in the dark, these have no place in my life.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.