Gentle Souls Day Break Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Rippled waves of piping evoke a handsewn organic quality that gives Gentle Souls' Day Break sandals endless appeal in casual settings or dressed up with career pants.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Reviewed by Belinda from Kansas on Friday, May 10, 2013
    I was so excited to receive these since the style is awesome, however, the straps wrap too high on my foot and it was uncomfortable when I walked.
  • Reviewed by Gappy from Quincy, IL on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    I wanted these sandals to wear with a little navy jersey knit dress as it would have completed the perfect casual outfit. All that was in my size was a 10 and the fawn color. Alas, the sandals were too small for comfortable wear and I really, really didn't like the color. "Fawn" is more of a pinkish beige and reminded me of flesh tone which was not what I was looking for. On the plus side, the shoe is well made and the leather is butter soft plus the style was exactly what I was looking for. I certainly hope someone else has better luck than I did because it is definitely worth the money. Just didn't work out for me.
  • Reviewed by Sunnylady from Lawrence KS on Monday, March 4, 2013
    Too bad and so sad these didn't fit me. I have thin ankles and feet so they were floppy on me. If you have average to strong-looking ankles, I think they would be very pretty and feminine. Too bad more sandals are as adjustable as the sporty Chacos.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dm from KY on Monday, February 25, 2013
    These sandals were extremely comfortable the minute I put them on. Do not hesitate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussie Addict from Sydney, Australia on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    These are the most comfortable sandals that I have ever owned. I have just ordered my third pair so I have them in every colour. The soft wide straps support the foot and these combined with the deer skin lining, make you feel like you have gloves on your feet. I recently had a full knee replacement and these sandals have made walking easy.
  • Reviewed by ElizabethRB from Brooklyn, NY on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    They were comfortable from the first time I wore them. I walked all over the south of France in them and felt stylish and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ccute from Seattle, wa on Monday, August 6, 2012
    Best sandals ever. Love them so much that I might wear them for my wedding day in maui.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by TucsonMom from Tucson, AZ on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    These are cute and would be comfortable, but they appear to run small. I'm usually a solid size 10, and I can just barely wedge my foot into these and zip them up. Alas, they don't appear to come in larger sizes.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Spark from DC on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Very comfortable and stylish. Goe with all types of outfits.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ozark memaw from ozark AR on Monday, July 16, 2012
    cute with short skirt, jeans, soft leather lining I mean REALLY soft lining not commonly seen in trendy shoes. Unusually comfortable and I am 60 years old, comfort is my issue #1
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.