Gentle Souls Gabes Bow Suede Shoes - Peep Toe Wedge (For Women)

Closeouts. There's something extra glamorous about Gentle Souls' Gabes Bow shoe, comfortably crafted from dreamy-soft suede with a softly knotted buckle perched just above the peep toe. Covered wedge heel creates a seamless silhouette.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Phillyshopper from Philadelphia on Monday, September 23, 2013
    I bought these in black suede, and they're both gorgeous and comfortable. I was looking for shoes I could wear for anything from work to dinner out to opera and orchestra performances. I feel like I could walk all day in these, and they look great. I usually wear a size 6.5, sometimes 7; 6.5 fits perfectly in these.
  • Reviewed by Like to Ski from sydney, au on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    I own these in the plum color.....they took a bit of breaking in, but were worth it. Ordered these in the same exact size and was in instant pain. Couldn't even try to wear them around the house for a test run.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danilyn from powhatan on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Very comfortable but slightly larger for my size. would recommend a half size smaller
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by apye from austin tx on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    These run a little narrow which was great for me. I have a narrow foot. They are really pretty shoes and surprisingly comfortable
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Broke Law Student from Bloomington, IN on Monday, May 07, 2012
    I love the look and feel of these! The bow-front and the little peep toe are great, and the comfort is amazing. I would love to see a skinnier heel though--these are kinda wide all the way down, and a little taper towards the bottom would make these a bit dressier. Still, I think I'm taking them with me for a month in Europe because they'll go with almost anything from shorts to skinny jeans to skirt suits. Wish they had some non-suede options--at the STP price I'd get two more pair!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Heels a little fat
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 50 Something from Birmingham, AL on Monday, April 23, 2012
    I generally can order shoes that are an 8 medium width, or a 7 1/2 wide, and they will fit every time. But the Gentle Souls seem to run small. I bought two pair (this one and one other style), and I had to send them back for a larger size. My advice - order about 1/2 size larger than you normally would.
    • Cons: Runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Good materials
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Friday, April 06, 2012
    Lovely shoes, with great support, but they were narrow on my b-width feet (the buckle is decorative and doesn't adjust). I'd ordered these shoes in Camel. The color is lighter and more golden than shown in the photo. Pretty but would show every smudge and stain. Regretfully I sent them back.
    Would recommend one of the darker colors to a friend with narrower feet.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, School, Work
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Alexandria,VA on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    Delivery took a long time and when it did arrive the box was crushed and could not be used to hold the shoes. No reflection on the quality of the shoes but very shoddy follow through and care. [@] would never have done that.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.