Gentle Souls Heart Breaker Shoes - Leather, Flats (For Women)

Closeouts. Gentle Souls Heart Breaker shoes feature a smooth leather upper with a mesh knot that allows your toes to peep through while cushioning your soles.

  • Leather upper and lining
  • Deerskin-lined footbed with flaxseed memory-pillow cushioning
  • Rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by loretta in livermore from livermore, ca on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    I got the dark green -- Very comfortable for my foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KarrieXX from Virginia on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    If they made this shoe wider especially at the toe area I think I would buy this in every color available. But sadly could not get my foot into it properly to see it completely. Too bad I had to send it back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Too narrow overall, Way too tight on toes
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: CUTE, Pretty, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chaccodog from murrieta, ca on Monday, April 16, 2012
    Quality, comfort and style are all excellent. Open toe makes them sandalish in style. Much prettier than picture.I Serra Trading Post is awesome as well. Arrived to me in 4 days.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Niin0 from Mtn. View, Ca on Sunday, April 15, 2012
    I stick to a few brands, but for some reason took a chance with these, and was surprised at the comfort, style and versatility. I intended to save these for travel (lightweight) or dress but found myself slipping them on when exiting the front door (everyday shoes get parked on a little tray.) I have a bad habit of chipping the front toes as Ii bump into stuff, so i need a back-up pair! Conundrum...need another black, should I get beige too? That's what has been holding me up--I really want all 3. BTW, i live in Dansko for work--teaching on concrete base floors so I need comfort...I ordered 1/2 size up, since feet tend to swell when hot and tired. One of my doctors, who is young and cute asked where I got them. Are they stiff as one person said, no just wear them a bit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by natfibers from sacramento, ca on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    I knew I was going to return these shoes the moment I touched the stiff, scratchy material. I only tried them on one foot for a nanosecond because I felt like I had to do at least that. The soles were flat and hard, the fabric did not give at all and dug into my foot and achilles tendon/heel, almost like they were made of plastic. AND they were not cute. I would have given them 1 star, but felt guilty. After all, I only tried them on for a nanosecond and did not really give them a chance to break in or anything, right?
    • Cons: Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lin who suppinates from Mtn. View, Ca on Wednesday, August 10, 2011
    i usually stick with a few brands but decided to try this one because of the price. They are surprisingly cute and comfirtable, and required no break in to speak of. I thought I would keep them for travel, or use them when my feet get tired in the city, but I find myself slipping into them often. (I have a habit of removing outside shoes & keeping them by the door; I notice I haven't put these away , so there must be a reason for that.)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sparky from Phoenix on Wednesday, July 13, 2011
    Bought these for my wife. They were too large and next size down would have been too small. they were especially too large in heel. A good value if they fit, and stylish without being over the top.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FRIKA3045 from JENSEN BEACH, FL on Tuesday, June 21, 2011
    THESE SHOES ARE GREAT. SOFT, CUSHION THRUOUT FOOT. COULD WEAR AT WORK OR PLAY. GREAT PRICE FROM SIERRA POST
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julia in Denver from Denver, CO on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    Love these shoes, but were too small. I'd recommending sizing down a half size.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Easygoing from Boston, MA on Wednesday, June 1, 2011
    Attractive and comfortable. I love the gold color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.