Gentle Souls London Ridge Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A sophisticated complement to skirts and slacks, Gentle Souls' London Ridge sandals feature a rich leather upper with stylish side cutouts, a leather-covered wedge heel and heel zipper.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by jacqui from Ontario Canada on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    These are wonderful. Great style, fit, and comfort. I wish they came in more colours.
  • Reviewed by HIke the Whites from NH on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    These are just too perfect. Wish they had more colors. Sizing is true, leather is soft.
  • Reviewed by WICheesehead from WI on Monday, June 24, 2013
    Love these shoes--make my feet feel so good.
  • Reviewed by Frequent Sierra Shopper from GA on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    These look great on and are soft as butter. I wear a 6.5 C and they fit my foot well -- the sole of my foot did not go over the floor of the shoe. the toe area did not rub on the top of my toes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neko from Michigan on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    i am returning these cause i walked out of them - heel v wide/loose. also, the design truly made me think of my grandma's shoes every time i looked at them, which is not a bad thing but i don't know if i can pull off that retro style. On the plus side the leather is luxurious.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady from NJ on Monday, January 21, 2013
    As the other reviews stated, these are comfortable shoes...and stylish. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that the back zipper can be hard to zip and unzip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lisa from Austin, TX on Friday, October 12, 2012
    The most comfortable and classy high heels I have ever put on my feet! Love them.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GP from San Diego, CA on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    When I go out or for business I like to dress with classic lines i.e. pencil skirts & tailored pants then throw in a pop of something trendy or stylish. These shoes are perfect for this as well as jeans. Heel is not too high, 2 -2.5". My size 7W foot just barely fit in the 7M but during the first wearing, the leather relaxed to my foot. I purchased a 2nd pair in the lighter color & found them to be just as comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Soft Leather, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darlaya from NH on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    These are quite comfortable and versatile in black. I have gotten lots of compliments every time I wear them. I wore them all day and night at a conference with lots of walking and standing...my feet never hurt.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PSUGrad from Seattle on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    These shoes are very comfortable high heels. I have a high arch, so I got a half size larger, otherwise they fit true to size. Beautiful shoes that can be worn for many different occasions.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.