Gentle Souls O When Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Shapely calves are yours for the asking in these gorgeous O When boots from Gentle Souls. Artfully stitched in the shaft and designed with rounded, turn-up toes and flattering heels, these will definitely turn heads in fashion-savvy neighborhoods.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Celeste from Wisconsin on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    These are great! I think the slightly shorter style makes them fun and different. I ordered true to my size 6 1/2 and they are fine with normal socks on (but would be too tight with thicker, warmer socks). My other boots are more casual Merrell, Keen, Teva and Patagonia purchased here and these are every bit as comfortable, a great dressy option, and are at least as good of quality, if not better. I think I could do a cartwheel in these boots (but I haven't tried it yet =).
  • Reviewed by Fifty Something from Kansas on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Gentle Souls boots are the most comfortable boots I have ever worn. A quality product.
  • Reviewed by Kellergirl from Texas on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    These boots are really beautiful. The leather is soft and the boot is well made. I also felt they were comfortable, I think you could easily wear these for an extended period of time. I am one of those skinny calf girls and I like the way these fit; no gaps. However, they are short and hit about halfway up my calf, which was not a good look for me. I am 5'1. Also, they were just a tiny bit too small and the next half size up was not available. They had to go back.
    They get 5 stars because they are so nice.
  • Reviewed by stylish boot lover from australia on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    True to size, super soft leather, very comfortable footbed with an elegant little heel.
    I haven't worn them out yet but I'm pretty confident that they'll feel great. They're a little loose on my skinny ankles and calves, but they look fine.
    My only complaint would be that the heel tip isn't rubber and I slipped a couple of times on my polished floorboards when I was trying them on. Could be slippery in wet weather on certain surfaces..Other than that, highly recommended!
  • Reviewed by Darcia from Houston on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    These are beautiful and fit close to the calf -which looks great for leggings but thicker pants would be hard. They fit wonderfully in 9.5m and I walked around in them for 2 hours today which is the first time I've worn them.
  • Reviewed by teacher from michigan on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    These are fabulous--style and comfort--and have made me a convert to Gentle Souls. Yes they are only upper/mid-calf but I wear them with dark stockings and they look awesome. I can wear them all day, even when I'm on my feet a lot.
  • Reviewed by KaseyNC from North Carolina on Monday, January 06, 2014
    These are very comfortable boots. I'm so glad my size was available in black leather and at a great sale price. With the Arctic Vortex heading south I'll be wearing these boots a lot this winter.
  • Reviewed by Annalyn from California on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    These are awesome boots that allows you to walk hours in--I'll bet they're even good for dancing! Also, there is a chunky heel that gives good stability and height. The boots are also well cushioned; I've bought boots in the past that end up hurting the balls of my feet but so far, these have not. Love these, definitely a great buy.
  • Reviewed by Patty from Ohio on Saturday, December 07, 2013
    I love these boots! They are comfortable to wear, very stylish and most importantly, great quality. I received quite a few compliments the first day I wore them. I selected the correct size for me. I normally wear a size 7 in shoes but in boots I go up a 1/2 size larger and the size 7 1/2 fit perfectly. I received quite a few compliments the first day I wore them. I am very happy with my purchase!
  • Reviewed by MominWA from Washington State on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    I bought these boots to wear to the office as well as on a more casual basis. I love them! I bought them in the color concrete. I normally wear a Euro size 37 and bought the 6-1/2 and they fit fine. The heel is very walkable. The boots look great with a skirt or with jeans. The leather is soft and comfortable, but I wouldn't wear them in bad weather. I do wear some ankle socks for comfort and the boots still fit fine. Right after buying them I wore them on a business trip and was able to travel and walk around the city just fine. I am so glad I bought them, and for a good deal too on Sierra Trading Post!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.