Gentle Souls Offering Pumps - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. It shouldn't take long for the Gentle Souls Offering shoe to achieve "most comfortable shoe ever" status, which should please the businesswoman looking for heeled, head-turning style that's comfortable beyond your wildest expectations.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by The Redhead from Oregon on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    I am impressed. Comfortable and beautiful. I ordered the next half size down and it's still a tiny bit big, but I won't have any trouble wearing these. What a joy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocket from Honolulu on Friday, January 25, 2013
    Shoes are okay, but a month long wait to get them isn't.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hummingbirdkate from Sierra Vista, AZ on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I wear only leather-lined dress shoes (harder and harder to find these days). Gentle Souls shoes are well-constructed and the padding underneath the leather quickly conforms to one's individual foot. I can wear them with bare feet all day in 100 degree heat and they remain comfortable and odor-free. This comes at a price... they are expensive, but watch for STP closeouts and you can get luxury at an affordable price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lookin' for Mr Good Shoe from Houston Texas on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    I wore these on my typical 14 hour day at the office & felt fabulous. I can't say that about many shoes, much less pumps. These have a rounded toe box which is perfect for a medium to almost wide foot. I wear medium width but these just give a little extra room for my yoga feet! I bought these in black suede & brown leather. Both look great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by e from bay area CA on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    These shoes run a half size too large, but the fit and comfort are amazing. They are really expensive, so when i saw them at this price I bought them right away. I can walk in them all day at the office, not sure about long walks in them, but this seems likely which is unusual for me and any shoe with a heel!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soccer Girl from San Carlos, CA on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    This is my fifth pair of Gentle Souls shoes. I love them! These shoes did not disappoint. Comfortable with some nice styling and height, so I don't have to sacrifice looks for a cushy footbed! I wear these for work usually, but I have also worn them for a night out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SoCalCuqui from Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, November 03, 2012
    Will order shoe in any other color available. Not only is this a good looking extremely comfortable mid-heel height shoe with a roomy toe box the heel has protective material to avoid the all too common wear on the right heel from driving. Smart shoe!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigBub from Durham, NC on Friday, October 26, 2012
    These shoes are the most confortable heels - bar none.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Cons: NONE
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by SouthEast from Triangle NC on Monday, October 22, 2012
    The previous reviews made me hesitant about the correct size to order. I finally ordered my usual size and they were perfect. I have worn these shoes through airports and at the office. Very comfortable and strongly recommend them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by andi from Washington, DC on Monday, October 08, 2012
    Love these. High quality Gentle Souls product.
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.