Gentle Souls Osanna Ankle Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. One of the hottest styles out there, the ankle boot gets a slouchy update in Gentle Souls' Osanna ankle boot -- a round-toed upper starts with a crinkled finish and amplifies the effect with soft pleating from instep to ankle.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by DB from Washington State on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    I am quite pleased with those boots, the leather is very soft and they are so comfortable. I did buy 1/2 size bigger than usual per a comment in another review and that was indeed perfect for me. Very pleased with the purchase and the quality.
  • Reviewed by Libby from NC on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    These are very cute boots, and real comfy when I tried them on. Mine are being returned because I did not get the sizing right. I wear 8.5 or 9 -always a 9 in boots, so I was in a real dilemma about what size to order. The reviews said to go up 1/2 size, maybe even one whole size, so I ordered them in 9.5, and they're too big, so back they go. I am disappointed, but that's the way it is with ordering shoes online - shoes are the hardest personal item to buy online. The toe us more square/boxy than round, which I really liked.
  • Reviewed by lvjbird from Las Vegas on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    This is my second pair of Gentle Souls. I love these boots. They are extremely comfortable - I wore them for hours walking around the very first time. The leather is really soft. I have only worn them with pants. May try them with a casual dress but they seem a bit high for that. I'm quite happy wearing them with pants however!
  • Reviewed by Gardener from Redmond, WA on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    Beautiful boots. Just didn't fit my foot. Bummer.
  • Reviewed by Mellj from West Texas on Friday, December 06, 2013
    Another great boot from Gentle Souls. I received so many compliments. I usually wear a 6.5 but ordered a 7 and they fit perfect.
  • Reviewed by Unknown from Saranac, NY on Sunday, August 25, 2013
    These shoes fit perfectly. They have a soft, comfy sole & look wonderful. I'm excited to wear them this fall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eileeny from Chico, CA. on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    These are cute boots, they are soft and comfortable. The reviews I read before ordering indicated that they run 1/2 a size small so I ordered 1/2 a size up. I am so glad I did, I could probably even have ordered a whole size up, but they are lovely leather and will probably stretch a bit with wear. I will wear tights or thin socks in the interim. The details are really nice and a bit unusual, I own five pairs of Gentle Souls shoes and am happy with this brand.
  • Reviewed by reiner rider from Phoenix, AZ on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    These boots are beautiful. Soft leather, casual style. I wear a 8 1/2 narrow shoe, and the 8 1/2 were a bit snug, the 9's were better. The toe box is square which gives more toe space. There is no arch support, and I do not have high arches. If the boot fits, it will be well worth the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dadso from Heber City, Utah on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Purchased for my daughter who really appreciates their elegance and style.
    The service was exceptional given that there was an initial problem with my discount. It was resolved very amicably and the parcel arrived well packed and in good time.
    The only negative issue, mentioned by other purchasers, was the size. Upping the size by one half when placing the order made all the dfference.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Online Shopper from Chandler, AZ on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    I have been wanting a pair of Gentle Soul Boots and when I saw that it was on sale, I went for it. Beautiful, soft, and comfortable. However, the toe box area is too tight for a narrow foot such as mine. Very disappointed. My normal size is 6 1/2. If they still have the black in size 7 I would have exchanged for it, but they sold out.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.