Gentle Souls Ready 4 Change Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The most comfortable pair of boots you'll ever wear, Gentle Souls' Ready 4 Change boots invoke a riding-boot-inspired design through their pebbled leather upper, and comfort feet with a unique flexseed pillow footbed insert.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from Portland, OR on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    These great boots, I have a very high instep, and have never been able to get into a pair of non-zip knee boots before. Heel height is great as well. Boots fit my size 10, and are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no style without quality from boston on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    true to size but had to return because of the excessively narrow shaft
  • Reviewed by gigglekids from NY on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    I loved everything about these boots, except that there seemed to be too much space in the ankle section of the boots. When I put them on the material bunched in that area and I had to return them. There is no way to adjust.
  • Reviewed by Katherine from SF Bay Area on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    These boots are exactly what I was looking for -- stylish low-heeled black leather boots that are comfortable. I can wear them to work, as my office is pretty casual. In my opinion, the elastic inserts did not detract from the look. They were comfortable from the first day I wore them, all day. They seem very well-made, and I think I'll get several seasons out of these (though I live in a mild climate). I wear a 7 or 7-1/2, and the size 7 in this boot was perfect.
  • Reviewed by Broke Law Student from Chicago, IL on Friday, August 16, 2013
    I expected to love these... pulled them out and tried them on, and felt very masculine--the tops aren't as slim as I was hoping, the foot area over the instep and the size of the shoe part itself were large. The flat heel is too low, and there isn't much tread--these feel like they would be pretty wimpy in actual snow or serious rain. Felt sloppy and masculine and like the construction was kinda wimpy, even though they were comfortable. Asked my boyfriend: do I look like I just stepped out of a German tank in these? His answer: Definitely. Back they go.
  • Reviewed by Walking Mom from Minnesota on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    I wanted to treat myself to a REALLY nice pair of black low heeled boots. These boots were amazingly comfortable right out of the box. The leather is of very high quality and soft. The elastic side insert makes for a personalized fit. The footbed truly molds to your specific foot and makes wearing these boots a pleasure. I will love these boots for years!
  • Reviewed by Cassie from Texas on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Boots are very nice but since we are having temperatures in the eighties, I've only tried them on. I wear a 5 1/2, that's what I got and they fit.
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    These boots are comfortable but not stylish enough for me. I didn't like the elastic strips on the sides. I could see equestrians wearing these but not for going out on the town. Unfortunately, I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Judi V. from Pittsburgh on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    If I had to ditch all the other boots I own and save just one pair, this would be it. The boot is sleek, yet the elastic on the sides permits my pants and jeans to slide right in. The leather is attractive and high quality - but best of all, the comfort level is off the charts! I work retail, and even after a 9-hour day on my feet, I still feel good when I'm wearing these boots.
  • Reviewed by Linnie from New York on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    Soft and sleek; the fit is true and the shaft fits closely and comfortably for a nice appearance.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #