Gentle Souls Ruffina Ankle Boots -Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Skinny jeans and pencil skirts will flourish in the company of Gentle Souls Ruffina ankle boots -- a demure and modern silhouette with an elaborately stitched texture that sets it apart from ordinary leather boots.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 3.700000
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by kanna from CT on Saturday, March 14, 2015
    I had these for 6 months and the coating on the heel began to peel off. I only wore them for special occasions so they were worn a handful of times and should not have fallen apart so soon. Unfortunately the heel is white plastic under the black coating so it looks terrible. I used electrical tape to stop the coating from peeling off. Extremely disappointing because I loved the way the boot looked.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocket from Honolulu, HI on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    Boots are very old fashioned looking (1890's-1910's look). They are reasonably comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gabe from Lyons, CO on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    These shoes are really nice quality. I did however remove the laces and then lace the shoe using a more conventional style that also serves to create a better fit to the top of the foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pigeonnumber3 from Somerville, MA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    If it were clear that these were made by Kenneth Cole, I probably wouldn't have ordered them, as I know that brand's sizing does not work for me. The boots were pretty nice looking, but the heel was higher than I expected (my fault). Sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by An older shopper with classic taste from South Texas on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    These are classic all around quality shoes that often times tend to be uncomfortable. This shoe has comfort and the look that never fades. Taken care of and they will last a very long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boot lover from Greensboro, NC on Monday, November 12, 2012
    These boots are stylish and comfortable--good with skirts, dresses or pants. Delivery was fast.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cardinal from No. Kingstown, RI on Sunday, September 16, 2012
    I purchased these shoes because I am a fan of Gentle Souls footwear and wanted to take advantage of the better prices on Sierra. Also, this style seems to be in vogue this year. And, they are very attractive looking. They will look great with skirts and pants. I had a bit of a problem with the sizing. The 9, which I usually wear, was a little loose in the heel so I ordered an 8.5 to see which was the better fit.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Loose in heel, Sizing
    • Pros: Comfortable, Sleek, Supportive, Trendy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeeDee from Southern California on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    I've recently discovered Gentle Souls and am on my way to bcoming an addict! These are very comfortable shoes, and I can see them working with pants or skirts and dresses. I can't speak to how well they will hold up but they appear to be very well made. so I'm hoping to have them for years to come.
    • Best Uses: Casual date, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mags from Tampa, Fl on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Beautiful shoes that are so comfortable. Gentle Souls are always super comfortable
  • Reviewed by Shoe lover from Ohio on Saturday, September 8, 2012
    Extremely happy with the delivery time and packaging
    • Cons: Too Narrow Not B Width
    • Pros: Good Quality, Soft leather
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #