Gentle Souls Seagol Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. An asymmetrical thong with a soft deerskin footbed and deep, dreamy cushion underfoot, Gentle Souls' Seagol sandals make every summer activity a little nicer.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joanne from Rhode Island on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    Beautiful and comfortable sandals! They also have just the right amount of arch support without looking orthopedic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    Beautiful and well made. I like the cushioned footbed, but had a problem at first with my foot slipping backward. I tried loosening the strap and wetting the bottom so the leather would mold to my foot. That has helped. They're great around the house and for casual errands. But I still wouldn't wear these any place where I needed to do much walking, driving or stair climbing.
  • Reviewed by Rotharete from Oregon on Friday, March 21, 2014
    Very pleased with these sandals and just ordered a pair in black for my stepdaughter. Lovely soft leather and nice detailing. They run a little big but gentle souls shoes seem to do that for me.
  • Reviewed by City Gal from New York City on Monday, February 17, 2014
    I don't like shoes with heavy souls. Otherwise, exactly as described—soft cushioned deerskin, etc.
  • Reviewed by Liz from Colorado on Friday, September 20, 2013
    These are pretty on the foot but just not that comfortable. I was excited to see Gentle Souls at STP and ordered the Bronze and Black. Bronze has gold hardware, black has silver. When I walked the shoe slipped off my foot. Odd for this style. I wanted them for walking when traveling and I could tell they would not work. Too bad because the footbed is padded and they look really nice on the foot. They ran big for me so I would order a 1/2 size down. The toe ring bugged me too. I normally like this style, just didnt work, darn. STP has a good return policy so I normally order many items and return what doesnt work but be careful or you get flagged as a high returner and the phone people treat you poorly when you call in. (what ever that means...)
  • Reviewed by lady of the pines from oregon on Saturday, August 17, 2013
    these are wonderful
  • Reviewed by Eileeny from California on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    I purchased the bronze color, nice metallic neutral. Love that the arch strap is adjustable as I have a high arch, very nice comfortable soft leather. Am very pleased with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by Cowboy 7 from Colorado on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    These sandals are so gentle on the feet. My foot is so narrow, but my guess is they fit most feet perfectly. They look dressy and go with anything for the summer months.
  • Reviewed by CV from NC on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    Very comfortable sandals.....and cute. They seem to run true to size. It is helpful that the strap is adjustable.
  • Reviewed by LucyLauder from battle lake,MN on Saturday, June 8, 2013
    these are a very well made sandal. But they seem a bit bottom heavy and hard to keep on my foot.
    Very stylish. I will keep them and wear them occasionally
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.