Gentle Souls Urban Nova Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Gentle Souls' Urban Nova sandals sport a graceful configuration of straps that not only flatters the foot, but forms a stabilizing toe ring, crafted with pillowy cushion in the forefoot and heel pads.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Maryland on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Nice looking sandal, but size runs small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Hayward, Calif. on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    This is one of the most comfortable pair of sandals I have ever purchased.
  • Reviewed by OrangFox from Wisconsin on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Got them in black - I was looking for a while to replace my worn out pair of summer sandals. Warning - the are really small & short. I ordered them after trying similar Gentle Soles in store so I went half size up and even after that I am counting on some stretching. They either short in the back or that string between toes is in a wrong place.
    Otherwise leather is soft and top grade and sale price sealed the deal.
  • Reviewed by Bonnie - Country Girl from NJ on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    The sandals are very stylish and fit well, however, for the price I expected more arch support and a footbed that conforms more to the shape of one's foot.
    The cushions offered minimal softness. Buy this sandal for the style and quality, but not for the support and comfort that it purports to have.
  • Reviewed by wearalotofblack from SE OH on Saturday, May 04, 2013
    I own several pairs of Gentle Souls and love them for their comfort and quality. This pair is no exception. They are true to size and well made. I wish they came in more colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fan of flip flops from Greenwich, CT on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    Appropriate for casual or dressy events.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stay at home mom from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    I was looking for a great, all-purpose sandal that would be stylish and comfortable to wear with skinny jeans, skirt, or shorts. I am typically a size 8.5 or 9. I purchased these in a 9 and they just felt too snug. I'm not sure why because ostensibly they fit. I have to love something to keep it regardless of the price, so I returned it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helwiger from North Kingstown, RI on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    I purchased these because I really like the Gentle Souls brand and was looking for a comfortable pair of thongs or flip flops. These are not very attractive and the thong/straps are too short in front, so that they feel tight over the toes, making it a poor fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Thong too short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by JewelryAlyce from Winterville, NC on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    I love the look of these shoes. They are absolutely darling but I have sensitive feet and the bottoms are hard and I just cannot wear them. I really wanted them. With that said, most ladies would love these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Not for sensitive feet, Poor Cushioning, Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by ejs428 from southampton, pa on Saturday, May 05, 2012
    Was looking for a really comfy, stylish pair of sandals and these just aren't [$]. worth of comfy so I ended up returning them. They do seem well made and the bronze color was pretty, but the cushioning wasn't enough if you plan to do a lot of walking. If they were half the price I would have considered keeping them but they are waaaay overpriced.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.