Genuine Gear Station Work Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed as daily work shorts for public safety, EMT and industrial applications, these durable, value-priced shorts from Genuine Gear will withstand the rigors of any jobsite.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Dan from Menlo Park, CA on Monday, October 14, 2013
    Not sure if/when I'll ever wear these. Not stylish enough for social occasions, not fitted enough for outdoor adventure activities. Maybe I'll apply for EMT training?
  • Reviewed by Capt. Bob from Medina, OH on Friday, September 6, 2013
    Purchased as fire uniform Summer wear for PR events, etc. They are essentially station trousers with short legs. They are well constructed, wash well, are colorfast, machine wash and par dry, finish hang dry and the creases stay sharp. Repeat purchaser of this item.
  • Reviewed by Jetlabels from California on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Fit perfectly, and are much better constructed then they're price would suggest. I would buy these again.
  • Reviewed by Bingo from Portland on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    Don't know what sort of giant can fit these - 32 inch waste and 5'8" and these come 4 inches below my knees and hit me way higher than my waste. Just a horrible fit and feel.
  • Reviewed by Barleyboy from Virginia on Friday, May 3, 2013
    I ordered two pair of these shorts to use for chores around the house. At less that $5.00 each, I didn't figure I had much to lose. The shorts are much nicer than I expected. They have all the bells and whistles-deep pockets, button and clasp waist closure, tough zipper, permanent press with creases, and the rubberized shirt keeper at the waist. You usually don't see that feature except on expensive suit trousers. My wife says they are too nice for work shorts and they probably are as nice as some that cost at lot more. Super deal!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L4C from Stockton, CA on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    These are nice shorts. I bought a second pair after having bought once several months ago. The fabric is heavy, but not too hot. Good classic casual short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jefftire from Midwest USA on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    Great for work.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by strawny from Dayton, Ohio on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    I am a firefighter & I wear these as my uniform shorts. Very comfortable with a great price!
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WillieB from Dalton, GA on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    Waist too hgih. Material very rough. Legs blousy.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn-on-the-road from Houston, TX on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    Great to find something in 28" waist for my slim son! Wish there were more colors. Haven't washed them yet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.