Geoffrey Beene Sorbtek Pants - Wrinkle Resistant, Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Tailored from a luxe microfiber that's virtually wrinkle free, Geoffrey Been's Sorbtek pants rise to any occasion with their full dress make, traditional fit, and discreetly ingenious bands of elastic at the waist to ease the fit.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tropical Thunder from San Juan, PR on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    Matches the description perfectly. Waist and length are what they say and the material has a slight sheen that give them the dressed-up look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff Jeweler from NYC on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Good pair of pants. Light and breathable material, washes easy, doesn't really wrinkle. The waist was to fit, as was the in-seam. Only downside is the room it gives you in the seat, which is not very much. My family business is often uncomfortably compressed every time I sit down (I wear low on the waist). I got used to it, but still leaves me a bit sore at the end of the workday.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ronbo from Mississippi on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Good product. Good fit. Good price. Elastic waist band is well hidden. The only problem is the color (natural) is a little lighter than on the screen and catalog. Would have preferred a truer khaki or tan color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DMac from Montana on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    Bought them for fall and winter golf. Nice fit. good drape Excellent value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from California on Saturday, August 2, 2014
    The first two (black and navy) were great for three weeks in Europe. I am surprised at how well they keep their fresh look even after multiple days between washing. I actually took these to a laundry for cleaning and had to work hard to convince the lady that they did not need dry cleaning. She was certain they were a rich, fine material that should not be washed but they really are wash and wear. Thankfully, the label's symbols convinced her.
    As soon as I got back home I ordered two more. Now I have four colors. I'm clearing out my closet of all the other pants that require more care just to look OK. They are great for travel and I'm now using them for office work and social events.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from Colorado on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    These pants were true to size and look great. Great purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pastor Dave from Oowa on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    These pants are made of 100% polyester so they hold their crease beautifully and have a bit of a sheen to them. I like them as daily office pants. The hidden elastic stretch band ensures a good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roibard from Massachusetts on Friday, April 18, 2014
    Bought two pair of these pants. They fit well and look fine. I plan to wear them as casual or golf pants. I think they will wear well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by allycat from fl on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Very nice product and the size was perfect. Fabric weight is a little bit heavier than I expected, but still not bad.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ray from Texas on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    I purchased one to try it out and purchased 3 more. They are nice built light pants for summer. It being golf pants and an expandable waist I expected generous cut so I ordered 34 where I normally wear 36. I am glad I did since it was just right. I wear 30 to 32 inseam and 30 inseam was a good fir for me. Have not washed yet to test the wrinkle free feature but overall I am very pleased.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #