Geoffrey Beene Sorbtek Pants - Wrinkle Resistant, Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Tailored from a luxe microfiber that's virtually wrinkle free, Geoffrey Been's Sorbtek pants rise to any occasion with their full dress make, traditional fit, and discreetly ingenious bands of elastic at the waist to ease the fit.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from Colorado on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    These pants were true to size and look great. Great purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pastor Dave from Oowa on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    These pants are made of 100% polyester so they hold their crease beautifully and have a bit of a sheen to them. I like them as daily office pants. The hidden elastic stretch band ensures a good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert from Massachusetts on Friday, April 18, 2014
    Bought two pair of these pants. They fit well and look fine. I plan to wear them as casual or golf pants. I think they will wear well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by allycat from fl on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Very nice product and the size was perfect. Fabric weight is a little bit heavier than I expected, but still not bad.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ray from Texas on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    I purchased one to try it out and purchased 3 more. They are nice built light pants for summer. It being golf pants and an expandable waist I expected generous cut so I ordered 34 where I normally wear 36. I am glad I did since it was just right. I wear 30 to 32 inseam and 30 inseam was a good fir for me. Have not washed yet to test the wrinkle free feature but overall I am very pleased.
  • Reviewed by Hard Worker from Colorado on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    Nice looking and nice fitting. Just a tad too long. I got the 36Wx32L. I will have them shortened. I usually wear a 38W, but with this expanding waist,
    36W fit just fine.
  • Reviewed by COmom from Colorado on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Bought my husband one of every color. Good quality and nice looking.
  • Reviewed by johnajda from San Mateo, California on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    I am extremely pleased with these wrinkle-resistant microfiber pants. They fit me absolutely perfectly (true to size) and look very stylish on me;
    I purchased the slate color. I am probably going to purchase one or two other pair of this exact brand/model because they are so comfortable and fit me perfectly. I also like all of the colors which are available, however I needed the dark slate color most, because I already have several semi-casual pants with the other (non-slate) colors.
  • Reviewed by Savana from St. Louis on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Nice light weight pants.
  • Reviewed by james the outdoorsy teacher from portland, maine on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Great deal, true to size, excellent drape
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.