Geoffrey Beene Sorbtek Pants - Wrinkle Resistant, Pleated (For Men)

Closeouts. Tailored from a luxe microfiber that's virtually wrinkle-free, Geoffrey Been's Sorbtek pants rise to any occasion with their full dress make, pleated front, and discreetly ingenious bands of elastic at the waist to ease the fit.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by johnajda from San Mateo, CA on Thursday, April 09, 2015
    This is my 4th purchase of these absolutely wonderful long pants. You can't go wrong with these pants! These are the only long pants I wear now, year 'round, because they are super comfortable, look fantastic, have a stretching waist band, and never need ironing. These pants are probably worth $70 or more per pair (to me), because of all of these value-added reasons. In colder weather, I just wear another layer (thin layer microfiber long underwear) underneath these pants, so I never need to wear thick corduroy or wool pants in cold weather. The pants are built with an absolutely fantastic, practical, versatile, microfiber fabric which is extremely comfortable and the pants look just great, as well. The stretching waist band is extremely helpful, as well, for those typically "fat" times of the year (e.g., Thanksgiving, Christmas holidays) when you just need a bit more waist room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travisheals from Austin TX on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    Nice pants. Love the wrinkle resistant feature. They truly are. Just as nice as any more expensive pants I have encountered.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from USA on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    The other color pants are nice, but the description for the Taupe color version is inaccurate. The Taupe color version of these pants are a different style than the other colors. The material and feel are different. The color changes from a brown to grey in artificial light.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by irv from new york city on Sunday, November 23, 2014
    the size shown on the tags for these pants was wrong. when I fitted them on the looked bad and did not fit so I have not worn them. If I had not taken the tags off and thrown them away I would return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clete100 from Alabama on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Perfect for packing. Best pants I have bought in years!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by average joe from oregon on Friday, October 24, 2014
    I was really excited about these pants. The quality and the look of them, especially for the price was excellent. However, the sizing was not so good. I wear a 38" waist and 32" length and I would say the 38 waist would probably fit a 40 waist easily, especially with the elastic waist band and the 32" length was closer to a 34". The pleated front and the cuffs made this a beautiful pair of pants. Sadly I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GranJan from Coastal NC on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    Very nice pants, good fit, adjustable waistline, lightweight fabric, very wrinkle resistant, great for travel. Bought the brown and it's a good color, not too dark, not too light. Happy with this purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blaaaargh the Grumpy from Seattle on Thursday, September 04, 2014
    I tend to stay away from wrinkle resistant fabrics because they don't feel as good as plain old cotton. These felt great and are better than advertised in fit and looks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ed from baton rouge,la on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    nice looking--fit excellent-quality good=would recommend to others
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WarminRichmond from Richmond, VA on Monday, June 30, 2014
    I acquired these pants in anticipation of a outdoor June wedding I was to attend. They were great. Light and comfortable, and perfect for a hot, humid summer evening in Virginia! Fit was as described.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #