The Geoffrey Beene name has been recognized as an iconic American couturier for nearly half a century. After launching his brand on Seventh Avenue in Manhattan in the early 1960s, Geoffrey Beene quickly gained recognition as a fashion industry trendsetter, taking on numerous prominent clients, from Faye Dunaway to Nancy Reagan. Geoffrey Beene dress shirts, suits, ties and apparel represent a distinctive level of quality, sophistication and style found in few other brands, as does Geoffrey Beene luggage.
Average Rating based on 128 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 128 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harryw. from Delaware on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    I find these shorts to be extremely well made, but they are NOT trim sized for fit...they are very full and baggy.
    One week after I received my shipment the shorts were advertised at an even lower price! Not a happy camper.
  • Reviewed by Baitshop Billy from Carmel,IN on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I love these shorts. They area extremely comfortable. The elastic is hidden under a belt loop so they give as you sit and stand. These fit true. No vanity sizing. If you wear a 36 suit pant you will wear a 36 in these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John Yacht Broker from Connecticut on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Super comfortable and excellent quality - much better than Joseph Banks, and most everything else out there.
    Hate that they are apparently discontinued, couldn't get basic Khaki Tan, but loaded up on other available colors. I will be wearing these for years!
    Wish they we available as long pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ronbo from Mississippi on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Good product. Good fit. Good price. Elastic waist band is well hidden. The only problem is the color (natural) is a little lighter than on the screen and catalog. Would have preferred a truer khaki or tan color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick L from Oregon on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Good quality, good fit even after a couple washes. Didn't think I was going to deal well with the stretchy waistband, but the inside button keeps you from losing pleats. Really happy with these at this price. Plus they seem to breathe really well -- if you've ever worked out of an office chair with memory foam, you know well what this is worth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oldfartlek from Arkansas on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    Good fit, look nice, color as described.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DMac from Montana on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    Bought them for fall and winter golf. Nice fit. good drape Excellent value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ed from baton rouge,la on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    nice looking--fit excellent-quality good=would recommend to others
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fancy Pants from Colorado High on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    I normally wear a size 38 waist, but found these quite baggy. However, with the expanding waistband, size 36 fit me nicely. The waistband makes it a little snug, but there is still a lot of room to expand. The material is nice and on the heavy side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freelander from Colorado on Monday, August 4, 2014
    Okay, I'm glad I picked up this suit sight unseen. It fits true to size! The color was dark and rich with a bit of visual texture in the fibers. No alterations are even necessary for the jacket, which is great. Bought this for traveling and with some standard pant hem alterations it is working out well. GB generally makes nice stuff and I could not find any corners cut anywhere on this suit. I even visited the dreaded mall to compare. What an STP deal! I've never had a proper dark grey suit before, so this is a solid pick up for my suitcase. :)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 128 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;