The Geoffrey Beene name has been recognized as an iconic American couturier for nearly half a century. After launching his brand on Seventh Avenue in Manhattan in the early 1960s, Geoffrey Beene quickly gained recognition as a fashion industry trendsetter, taking on numerous prominent clients, from Faye Dunaway to Nancy Reagan. Geoffrey Beene dress shirts, suits, ties and apparel represent a distinctive level of quality, sophistication and style found in few other brands, as does Geoffrey Beene luggage.
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 15 »
  • 21-30 of 147 reviews
  • Reviewed by Baitshop Billy from Carmel,IN on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I love these shorts. They area extremely comfortable. The elastic is hidden under a belt loop so they give as you sit and stand. These fit true. No vanity sizing. If you wear a 36 suit pant you will wear a 36 in these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John Yacht Broker from Connecticut on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Super comfortable and excellent quality - much better than Joseph Banks, and most everything else out there.
    Hate that they are apparently discontinued, couldn't get basic Khaki Tan, but loaded up on other available colors. I will be wearing these for years!
    Wish they we available as long pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ronbo from Mississippi on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Good product. Good fit. Good price. Elastic waist band is well hidden. The only problem is the color (natural) is a little lighter than on the screen and catalog. Would have preferred a truer khaki or tan color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick L from Oregon on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Good quality, good fit even after a couple washes. Didn't think I was going to deal well with the stretchy waistband, but the inside button keeps you from losing pleats. Really happy with these at this price. Plus they seem to breathe really well -- if you've ever worked out of an office chair with memory foam, you know well what this is worth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oldfartlek from Arkansas on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    Good fit, look nice, color as described.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DMac from Montana on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    Bought them for fall and winter golf. Nice fit. good drape Excellent value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ed from baton rouge,la on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    nice looking--fit excellent-quality good=would recommend to others
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Feet from Colorado High on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    I normally wear a size 38 waist, but found these quite baggy. However, with the expanding waistband, size 36 fit me nicely. The waistband makes it a little snug, but there is still a lot of room to expand. The material is nice and on the heavy side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freelander from Colorado on Monday, August 04, 2014
    Okay, I'm glad I picked up this suit sight unseen. It fits true to size! The color was dark and rich with a bit of visual texture in the fibers. No alterations are even necessary for the jacket, which is great. Bought this for traveling and with some standard pant hem alterations it is working out well. GB generally makes nice stuff and I could not find any corners cut anywhere on this suit. I even visited the dreaded mall to compare. What an STP deal! I've never had a proper dark grey suit before, so this is a solid pick up for my suitcase. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from California on Saturday, August 02, 2014
    The first two (black and navy) were great for three weeks in Europe. I am surprised at how well they keep their fresh look even after multiple days between washing. I actually took these to a laundry for cleaning and had to work hard to convince the lady that they did not need dry cleaning. She was certain they were a rich, fine material that should not be washed but they really are wash and wear. Thankfully, the label's symbols convinced her.
    As soon as I got back home I ordered two more. Now I have four colors. I'm clearing out my closet of all the other pants that require more care just to look OK. They are great for travel and I'm now using them for office work and social events.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 15 »
  • 21-30 of 147 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;