The Geoffrey Beene name has been recognized as an iconic American couturier for nearly half a century. After launching his brand on Seventh Avenue in Manhattan in the early 1960s, Geoffrey Beene quickly gained recognition as a fashion industry trendsetter, taking on numerous prominent clients, from Faye Dunaway to Nancy Reagan. Geoffrey Beene dress shirts, suits, ties and apparel represent a distinctive level of quality, sophistication and style found in few other brands, as does Geoffrey Beene luggage.
Average Rating based on 116 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 12 »
  • 21-30 of 116 reviews
  • Reviewed by johnajda from San Mateo, California on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    I am extremely pleased with these wrinkle-resistant microfiber pants. They fit me absolutely perfectly (true to size) and look very stylish on me;
    I purchased the slate color. I am probably going to purchase one or two other pair of this exact brand/model because they are so comfortable and fit me perfectly. I also like all of the colors which are available, however I needed the dark slate color most, because I already have several semi-casual pants with the other (non-slate) colors.
  • Reviewed by Hard Worker from Colorado on Monday, March 3, 2014
    Nice looking pants. perhaps a little long. I normally wear a 37 or 38 inch waist, but the 36 inch was fine with the expanding waist.
  • Reviewed by Sophie from IL on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Great quality. However, my husband wasn't a fan of the "silky' fabric. He likes his traditional "twill" pants better.
  • Reviewed by Savana from St. Louis on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Nice light weight pants.
  • Reviewed by james the outdoorsy teacher from portland, maine on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Great deal, true to size, excellent drape
  • Reviewed by steamenginesteve from Flagstaff, AZ on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    Slick and light feeling on the legs. Hangs really well with sharp creases that appear freshly ironed. After a few washings with my general laundry including farm work clothes these pants look good. I do dry on the permanent press cycle with my other better clothes that are not all cotton as lint will cling to polyester. I sure like the feel of this slick material on my legs and to the touch. Church ready dress or casual office. I started with a couple pairs of my regular size which are true to size, but I carry a lot of stuff in my pockets and were a heavy belt and ccw holster at work and most of the time. Which made a bit too noticeable, especially in the short crotch which was a bit uncomfortable. I ordered 5 more pairs a size larger and the boys are a bunch more happy. These are my favorite light weight pants and they are made well.
  • Reviewed by Charlie D from New York on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Love the pants as the are of high quality and they are as good as advertised.
  • Reviewed by Ten10 from Alabama on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    Pleased with product.
  • Reviewed by Mattress Man from Delaware on Monday, September 2, 2013
    Well made and good value
  • Reviewed by Andy from New Jersey on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    I can't rate these on longevity yet, but I can on first fit. The item description mentions discreetly ingenious bands of elastic. I had no idea what that meant in practice. Now I can tell you. I am somewhere between a 38 and a 40. I ordered the 38 and was surprised to find that the elastic device, which is utterly invisible, provides precisely the amount of flexibility needed to assure a good fit around the waist. Not sure exactly how they did it, but it's a superb innovation. And the pants look sharp. If they turn out to be wrinkle-free as well, that will be a bonus.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 12 »
  • 21-30 of 116 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;