Georgia Boot Leather Work Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. With an upper made of supple full-grain leather, waterproof breathable construction, and a plush CC5 Comfort Core polyurethane footbed, Georgia Boot's leather work boots offer a fantastic combination of durable performance and cushioned comfort.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.105263 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louis15 from Ohio on Friday, October 9, 2015
    Fit perfect. Extremely comfortable and durable.
  • Reviewed by Johncaleb from Sebastopol, CA on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    I liked these boots for the first three months that I had them. They were comfortable, and provided good support. After three months the sole of both boots has split at the ball of the foot. The only thing holding the boots together now is the fabric foot bed. Certainly not water waterproof any longer, and also not providing the support and traction that I need.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glen from Colorado on Monday, January 26, 2015
    The boots are great. Very comfortable and so glad we finally found something for him. Parker the sales associate helped us and was amazing. He made the experience so much better and easier. More employees like him would be beneficial for any company.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrCrabs343 from Tennessee on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Fits a little tight but are getting better with each wearing. I have only worn them 2-3 times and not all day. Great look and feel. One of the better boots that I have seen and I have tried on a lot of boots while looking. I would buy this boot again. Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TennTom4 from Knoxville, TN on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    I have been wearing this boot every workday for the past 6 months, nearly all outdoors, and it has performed up to my expectations. Very comfortable with the soft leather lining. My foot stays warm and dry regardless of the weather. The cushy pad and good arch support maximize comfort all day long. I am very pleased with this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adirondack Rob from northern New York State on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    I have not worn these boots yet, so its hard to comment on the longevity, or actual feel while walking in them. They were small, so I returned them for 1/2 size larger. They have not arrived yet. The appearance, quality of workmanship and leather seemed very good. I rated the boots a 4 on that basis.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sayornis from indiana on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    These boots seem to run a bit small and would not work with thicker socks. They are definitely too hot to wear for outside work in summer even though they are uninsulated - they feel like it! Should be good for fall work.
  • Reviewed by Forest Hills Rich from Forest Hills on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    The only positive thing I can say is that these boots looked good until I returned them. Ill fitting, oddly sized, uncomfortable. When I had them on I felt as if I were standing on a hill looking down.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Maryland on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I've had the boots for the past two snows. So far, they have kept my feet surprisingly warm and dry.
  • Reviewed by Missouri Maple Man from Missouri on Sunday, February 9, 2014
    Pleased with the boots so far. They are comfortable and warm. I normally fall between regular and wide, so I ordered the wide, and they still seemed a bit narrow, and possibly a bit short, so I would recommend going with a slightly larger size than normal.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #