Georgia Boot Logger Boots - 8’’ (For Women)

Closeouts. Georgia Boot's Logger boots turn any mountainside into your personal office with their solid stud hooks and eyelets, steel shank and lugged rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jenn from North Carolina on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    Fits to size and an overall sturdy boot. I haven't worn it in the field yet, so can't say to it's comfort over a long period of time. I work with wildland fire, and this boot is tall enough to pass the required standards.
  • Reviewed by ElizabethShoeFan from New York, New York on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    I bought these for the country and was surprised by how comfortable and even elegant looking they can be, so now I wear them everywhere. Every time I wear them I get compliments - the boots have been conversation pieces! I can wear these all day and they still feel good on my feet. Seem true to size, high quality leather and construction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ball2424 from Medford, Oregon on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I am using this boot for dress as well as quad riding in the mud. I have dug trenches for plumbing in the mud and the boots clean-up great. My feet stay dry when I come home and literally drench my pant legs and boots down with the water hose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MinnGal from Minnesota on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    Like the boots, but the width is narrow on the left and wide on the right. I will keep them. The different widths are very apparent when comparing the soles side by side. Size in boot reads 8M.
  • Reviewed by Tiki from Sherman, PA on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    These boots were so comfortable, sturdy, and great tread for winterwear. I have received comments every time I wear them! It's about time that this type of boot was available to women!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooklynyte from Brooklyn,NY on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    My daughter loves these boots. She wears them to High school. We live in the city ( She is not a Logger! LOL)Great quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winner from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, December 24, 2012
    I bought these boots when a friend wore them to work. I never dreamed that they would be so stiff and hard and cover my hands in black polish just trying to put them on. I took them to my cobbler and he cleaned and water proofed them and they still bleed polish. He said it will take a long long time to break them in! How disappointing, now I have a pair of boots I can only wear at home because i need to be able to move at work and these boots are too stiff! i would never recommend these boots to anyone! Thank you for the opportunity to vent my disappointment. Miranda Kelley
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sassy from Amsterdam, NY on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    This boot is true to size (does not run large or small)and is definitely more comfortable than I had expected - very pleased
  • Reviewed by farticus from Charlottesville, Va on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    Going into my second winter wearing these boots. They are true to size, still fit well with wool socks. It does take a bit of wear to break them in, but that is a given with such well constructed boots. The souls are great in snow and ice, a lot of traction. Four, not five stars you ask? Because they are made in China, even with an american eagle on the box.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.