Customer Reviews Of:
Geox Federico R Shoes - Oxfords (For Men)

Closeouts. Simple sophistication marries intelligent performance in Geox' Federico R oxford shoes, made of richly hued, exceptional-quality leather and featuring the brand's one-of-a-kind breathable sole that allows perspiration to escape from inside.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 3.636363 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from New York on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Great price for a high quality shoe! Looks great with both dress pants and jeans.
  • Reviewed by Heidemarie from Indiana on Monday, January 27, 2014
    A very comfortable and nice looking shoe. Can be worn casual or dressy.
  • Reviewed by Rocket from western Ma on Monday, January 20, 2014
    These shoes are comfortable and have a nice cut but the color is not what is pictured. It's a coffee colored brown. A strange brown. It's a little bit tough to get used to. I'm keeping them because they are very comfortable with normal thickness socks, they are attractive, and I travel a lot. But having returned from a trip, a friend asked: Did you like you shoes? and I was not super enthused. I said: "I guess so".

    My foot is on the narrow side and I don't like to feel constricted. I have plenty of toe box room which is very important to me and I ordered my usual size.
  • Reviewed by Chet from Bloomington from Bloomington,IL. on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    In the comments it said this product runs larger , so order a 1/2 size smaller which wasn't the fact, after receiving the first set which were to small, I ordered a second pair 1/2 size larger than my regular size and they were to small also.
  • Reviewed by Trev from NY on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    The size is too small considering other GEOX shoes, so be aware- I normally wear a size 8.5 dress shoe, the GEOX Journey was a size 7 and I ordered a 7 in these and they were way too small. Also, when I got them, I put my foot in them and in the footbed where the liner meets the footbed was already peeling..not good.
  • Reviewed by Petet from Melbourne, Australia on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    These shoes are as photographed but mid brown as opposed to the picture, they are narrower than expected but light and look smart.
  • Reviewed by anonymous from CT on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    simple, looks good with jeans, does run large, I ordered 1 (euro) size smaller and they are fine
  • Reviewed by Phil the walker from Montana on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    No break in, wore full day right out of the box, comfortable, could not tell they breath or are any cooler than any other shoe.
  • Reviewed by DavidByKayak from New Hampshire on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    These are very well-made shoes -- made in Ethiopia! (I avoid things made in China) -- and very comfortable. Fit is perfect. Only slight problem is a slight pucker at the top of the shoe, probably due to my high arch, but this doesn't affect fit or comfort.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Oregon on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    These were almost keepers. Nice design, but something about the color and texture was just not quite right, making them look cheap. I returned them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3