Geox Flexi Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. Nothing feels better than taking a breather -- a feeling that Geox' Flexi shoes have transferred to comfort-focused technology via Geox Breathes®. Unique designed outsole features perforations to allow perspiration to escape without allowing moisture in.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Daisy from Cedar Rapids on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Returned, husband did not like. Thought holes in the sole would let water in despite claim otherwise.
  • Reviewed by part swff from NJ on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    The shoes are good but you send me wrong size by mistaking a 42 one to a 43!As its difficult for me to return it, i'm very upset about it
  • Reviewed by misssassypants from NC on Monday, November 11, 2013
    So light and comfortable
  • Reviewed by Gerry from Southern Tier of new York on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    These are great shoes! Light, supportive and they really do keep my feet cool. Would definitely purchase Geox in the future.
  • Reviewed by Eric from Colorado on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    First pair I ordered ran small, sent them back for a half size larger - nailed it! These shoes are great for daily wear and look great with jeans, khakis, whatever. Definitely recommended.
  • Reviewed by Michael M from SOBX on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Really really like these. Quality leather and very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by from Colorado on Sunday, April 07, 2013
    These shoes look great and are reletively comfortable, would be better if you could add in custom insoles but that would defeat the purpose of the breathability.

    The only gripe I have with these shoes is that the soles squeak on hard surfaces such as the lamenant floors at work. Hoping this goes away once they've been worn in a little more.
  • Reviewed by Mutton as Lamb from Washington State on Friday, April 05, 2013
    Everything the other reviewers said, true to size, Italian qualilty, etc. But I'd like to add that the style is really great. Somewhere between penny loafers, moccasins, and 80's canvas slip-ons. Only downside is they have have almost zilch arch support, and the beige of the soles strangely pinkish. At first my husband wasn't sure he wanted to keep them because he said the soles looked like dog lips. Now he's worn them to work and he loves them.
  • Reviewed by Corgifolk from Boulder, CO on Monday, April 01, 2013
    Setting: for business casual work, could also wear out to restaurants, etc.
    Appearance: marbled leather look that will likely age well and take to polish if you want to darken the color.
    Size: ordered my usual 44 and they fit fine; I wouldn't order larger or smaller than your size.
    Comfort: the most comfortable shoes I have ever bought for casual use. These are replacing my Ecco slip-ons that were making my feet ache by the end of the workday.

    I wanted to order a second pair of these shoes because they are so great, but they are out of my size! I would love to have a lighter brown and black option.
  • Reviewed by sportscoatman from Redding, CA on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    My husband has a medium to narrow foot and he felt as tho his feet were in prison. He does wear a bulky sock, so maybe if he wore a dress stocking they would be o.k.. Unfortunately we had to send these beauties back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #