Geox Protech Capitol Golf Shoes - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Geox Protech Capitol golf shoes let you tee off in a storm without worrying about wet feet. A leather upper, waterproof breathable membrane and the Geox Net system embedded in the outsole keeps feet dry for 18 holes or more.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Texas skier from Texas on Monday, September 30, 2013
    Felt fine right out of the box without any break in needed. Good traction and great comfort.
  • Reviewed by Upset in Upstate from Finger Lakes on Tuesday, August 06, 2013
    I ordered a size 11 as recommended by Sierra guide. The shoes were very attractive and appeared well built. When I tried them on I could feel how sturdy they were and would provide excellent support and solid footing for confident swings. Unfortunately, they were just a little too small, and I thought best to return them rather than risk their not being able to break in to fit better. The price was incredible, but quantity and sizes were limited, and a larger size unavailable. My wife liked the looks and price of them so much that she went looking for a ladies' pair, and found a similarly fantastic deal at Sierra, so was compelled to order them. Hers arrived in just a few days and fit perfectly. She can't wait to hit the links and put them to a real test. I'll have to wear my beaters for now.
  • Reviewed by Luke from Missoula, Motana on Tuesday, August 06, 2013
    I wore them for the first time this past weekend and would have to say the best and most comfortable golf shoe I have ever owned. Sizes are true
  • Reviewed by NW Voyager from Portland, OR on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    The Geox Protech Capitol Golf shoes are very comfortable and extremely breathable. The leather and construction are superb. A major enhancement to my golf experience. Looking forward to many rounds of comfortable walking in these great shoes.
  • Reviewed by AS from Virginia on Monday, June 17, 2013
    Most golf shoes are too narrow for me, the shape on these is great. Haviing played 36, my feet were dry and they didn't feel hot.
  • Reviewed by Serious golfer from Atlanta on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I first bought GEOX street shoes in Europe before ever seeing the brand in the states. Their technical construction is like no other with the ability to breathe thru the soles but not allow moisture in. There couldn't be a better concept for golf shoes. I bought one pair to try. When back and got them in all available colors. Wore one pair fresh out of the box four days in a row while playing in an event. FYI- this club does not allow carts, all caddies & walking.
  • Reviewed by Gray Fox from Oregon on Friday, May 17, 2013
    Great looking shoe. I wear a size 11, the last was perfect, but my toes went clear to the end of the shoe. I reluctantly had to send them back. If you wear a 10.5, they would be perfect.
  • Reviewed by from on Sunday, April 07, 2013
    Were not comfortable at first, but after wearing awhile, they became more comfortable. Not sure how the breathable membrane thing works yet.
  • Reviewed by Duffer Ron from North Carolina on Sunday, April 07, 2013
    Okay -- so they didn't improve my game! BUT, my feet felt great from start to finish. Great grip with the spike placement -- stationary feet on back swing and down stroke. I was a little skeptical about the 'breathable" part but really did make a difference! Sizing was good -- I have a wider foot than most -- and comfortable throughout the game!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jason the duffer from Dallas, TX on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    These shoes look and feel great and the breathable sole is going to be the best feature in the Texas heat.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.