Geox Protech Spirit Golf Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Rain or shine, Geox's Protech Spirit golf shoes will have you on your way to becoming a links master, thanks to a waterproofing system with a GEOX NET underfoot ventilation system for extra breathability on the course.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tiger from singapore on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    beautiful shoe with good price
  • Reviewed by Pokgal from New York on Friday, January 17, 2014
    I generally wear a size 8 though sometimes an 8.5, primarily for the width, not length. I ordered the 39 which translates to a US 8-8.5 and they fit perfectly. Actually, they're quite roomy so, closer to 8.5 than 8. They claim these shoes are leather but I'm not 100% convinced. No matter. If they're comfortable and water-proof, they're exactly what I want. I walk and carry on the course so comfort and stability is paramount in a shoe. There's snow on the ground so I've not had an opportunity to actually test them but I have high hopes for these shoes. I got the white/black and think they're really cute! They feel like a stable, quality shoe and I look forward to wearing them in all seasons.
  • Reviewed by Cy grandma from Iowa on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I'll rate them high as it is winter and I'm not playing golf but they look good and fit well while trying them on as the snow falls outside my windows.
  • Reviewed by Golfyearround from Oregon on Monday, December 02, 2013
    I purchased the Geox Protech Spirit golf shoes for my wife and they fix perfect. She played in them right after we received them in our annual Civil war tourney. We play in Oregon so our course gets its share of rainy days in the winter. She said her feet stayed dry and the shoes were comfortable all day.
  • Reviewed by New Golfer from Winnipeg on Thursday, November 07, 2013
    Love these shoes! I normally wear a 7-7.5 depending on the make of the shoe. Ordered these in a size 7 and they were a bit big. Wore them all summer with an insole and for the price and quality of the shoe - that was fine - there was no discomfort and I walk the course. Could likely get by with this size with a more robust sports insole, but decided I would order another pair in a 6 (I could buy 2 pairs of sports insoles for the price of a new pair of shoes) - the size 6 is perfect. I may even order another pair - although given the quality of these shoes, it will be several seasons before they wear out. I highly recommend them - just keep in mind the sizing runs big in terms of length and the shoe seems more narrow than the average medium width but consistent with the generally more narrow width of other golf shoes I have tried.
  • Reviewed by Helen from Vermont on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Second pair of these shoes which are so great, comfortable, substantial and nice to look at. Replaced the insole on my previous ones to make them fit my foot better but don't think that I will have to with this pair. Have not golfed in them yet.
  • Reviewed by Holls from Pennsylvania on Monday, September 30, 2013
    Geox does not use the same sizing as most European shoes. I normally wear a 40 (9-9.5 American) and Geox will call this a 10-10.5. Just stick with the European size you normally wear and skip the Geox translation.

    I actually ordered these in a 41 and I am glad I did. They are a little bit stiff (I hope with time they will get softer) and a 40 might have been painful. The shoes are very high quality and nice looking golf shoes. Good arch support.

    Am giving these a 4 because of the sizing and the stiffness
  • Reviewed by Stewart Oyama from Hawaii on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    Dely was delayed due to incorrect zipcode which was not your fault. It was well worth the wait. Size, style and comfort excellant shoe for my wife.
  • Reviewed by Bodega Babe from Sonoma Coast, California on Monday, June 03, 2013
    Great comfortable waterproof shoes. I play golf on a link's course that can get pretty wet in the tall grass. These shoes are the best for keeping my feet dry and secure walking 18 holes. I am glad I discovered this brand off the more popular brands. Thank you for offering them.
  • Reviewed by Mar from Holland from Near Amsterdam on Sunday, June 02, 2013
    Very nice shoes. Only thing is they are too big. I thought I ordered eur size 40, but received size 41.... Sending them back to the states will cost me for two pairs 250 dollars...... Plus the import duties I had to pay when they arrived in Holland of appr 60 dollars, make these shoes very expensive......!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.