Geox Uomo Off Road X Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Traditional sandals may have an open concept, but the underfoot still suffers from a lack of breathability. To solve this problem, Geox's Uomo Off Road X sandals have an exclusive perforated soling unit with micro-porous membrane in the midsole, dispersing excess sweat and heat for ideal foot climate.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by JMD from New York City - ALASKA on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    Nice detailed stitching. cannot wait TO TRY THEM ON STREAMS AND SIDEWALKS
  • Reviewed by Sceptic from Texas on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    Most comfortable sandals I've ever owned, and I've had a lot of sandals.
  • Reviewed by VA Lady from Virginia on Friday, September 20, 2013
    What else can I say? I ordered them with my fingers crossed (since he can be picky( but he says they're comfortable and hasn't complained so they must be great sandals!
  • Reviewed by Barb from NY on Thursday, September 05, 2013
    Bought these for my husband. He has a narrow foot and uses orthotics, so he needs a good shoe with ample support. Went a half size down and these sandals had a great fit with good arch support. Easy to adjust for just the right fit. Very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by bluffpoint bell from Ct on Monday, August 19, 2013
    I bought these for my big guy who manages to wear out shoes very quickly, these look good and are holding up, he tells me they are very comfortable
  • Reviewed by Georgia Kid from Georgia on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    I was dubious of the "breathability" of the footpad, but low and behold, it really works. For someone who sweats through the sole, this is a big plus. And to top it off, they are very comfortable. Go for it!
  • Reviewed by balticfire from Rhode Island on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    The sandals look good and appear to be well-made. Unfortunately, I have a high instep and broad foot. The width, even though these are a Medium, is OK, but the instep is a problem. The two velcro closures on the top of the foot are fine, but in between them is a stretch of leather that seriously binds my instep and leaves me with the makings of a blister. The length and width dimensions are fine. I normally wear an 11 or 11 1/2 EE or EEE. My Geox Uomo are Euro size 44. I'll keep the sandals and hope the instep stretches a bit (actually, stretches a lot). If so, they'll be a good purchase, but I'm not holding my breath.
  • Reviewed by Denver from Denver, Colorado on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    I've been wearing them for a couple of weeks in dry, hot colorado weather and they are very comfortable. The footbed is roomy - seemed a little big at first - but the straps can be adjusted to make it fit well. I like the leather footbed and the neoprene under the leather straps feels good against the foot.
  • Reviewed by Unknown from Omaha NE on Monday, July 29, 2013
    True to size; great features and functionality.
  • Reviewed by BerkshireBiker from Massachusetts on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    Comfortable and decent support all around. Sandals this good and as comfortable are hard to come by so I bought a second pair while they were available.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.