Gibbon Slacklines Classic Slackline - 15m

Closeouts. Strengthen your core and balancing skills while having a ton of fun with friends on Gibbon Slacklines' Classic slackline, a 2"-wide webbing line that can be set up between two sturdy poles or trees.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BorgnyB from Minnesota on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I ordered this looking for two things: good price, and a quality product. I received both, and could not be happier with it. Simple to use, and perfect for learning to slackline, as well as adding in some tricks, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sulli2 from Michigan on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    very good price. prompt delivery. Haven't tried it yet but it looks challenging.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Connecticut on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    Great product and quick delivery.
  • Reviewed by Mallory the Slacker from Washington State on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    I got into slack lining a year or so ago and bought this line as my first-ever slack line! I'm no expert, but it seems great - sturdy, 2" wide, easy to set up and take down. I've gone from barely being able to walk two steps to being able to bounce, do yoga, turn around and walk back and forth on the line - it's very special to me and I take it out whenever I can. If you're thinking about trying out slack lining, definitely go for it - the balance you will learn is not only good physical exercise, but mental as well and carries over into other aspects of life. Also a great compliment for anyone who practices yoga or other activities. Easy to pack; I bring it on camping trips and other outings. It's super fun and a great group activity. One of the best purchases I've ever made!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marty the one man party from N.C. on Monday, June 02, 2014
    A buddy broke one out at a weekend party, and I had one by the next Thursday! It has been a blast everywhere we've taken it. Kids love trying it.
    Lots of fun. Derailed price is unbeatable btw..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from LaFayette on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    We got this for an outdoor summer activity for the kids, but the adults have had as much fun as the kids! It is way harder than you think it would be. The best thing about it though was the price. I checked around on a bunch of sites and Derailed had the best deal by far. It arrived the day they said it would. Love Derailed!
  • Reviewed by RJ from Iowa on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I've been watching other websites for a few months now and well Derailed has the best price around. The shipping was fast also. If your looking into getting into slacklining then the classic is a great starter line. The 2" X 50 line works perfect and is easy to learn on and set up.
  • Reviewed by susanna from Australia on Monday, January 06, 2014
    Loved my choice!
  • Reviewed by Chuck from Colorado on Sunday, January 05, 2014
    Great as a gift, or buy it for yourself! Well-made and heavy-duty, these will last a long time, unlike most “toys” you buy these days. There’s a definite learning curve to these. It takes patience and practice to get the hang of it. But, fun to have in the quiver, great for balance, and cross-training for any sport.
  • Reviewed by Calvin's mom from Wisconsin on Sunday, November 17, 2013
    This slackline is everything it's touted up to be. Instructions are easy to follow and it's easy to set up. All that and a bag of chips! My 4 year-old is getting a kick out of it and I get to use it when he's not! Rock on!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.