Customer Reviews Of:
Gibbon Slacklines Classic Slackline - 25m

Closeouts. Strengthen your core and balancing skills while having a ton of fun with friends on Gibbon Slacklines' Classic slackline, a 2"-wide webbing line that can be set up between two sturdy poles or trees.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews 4.846153 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aaron likes to ride his mountain bike from Maryland on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    This is an excellent slackline at a great price. I purchased it as a gift for someine. Normally product packaging is not important to me in the least except when I'm giving a gift. If it comes in a box I don't want to give someone a gift with a torn up box. That's what happened here. The box was destroyed. I still love STP. And I'll order again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nate from Truckee, CA on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    I ordered the Classic, it set up outside easily and comes with plenty of line! The reinforced end loops are a very nice touch to compliment a great product. I would buy this again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel Often from TN on Friday, October 24, 2014
    A friend got me hooked on slackin' this past summer and when I found this Gibbons Classic Slackline on sale I just had to snatch it. It is very durable and sets up in seconds, perfect fit for beginners all the way to expert level. Great way to get outdoors and have some fun. Reccomend for anyone looking for a new hobby or continuing it further!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mighty Mo from oregon on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    Bought this for a present for a friend who loves slacklining. Can't believe how cheap it is after the DealFlyer discounts :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Hoffman Estates IL on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    It's a quality product that Sierra Trading Post sold at a great price & shipped to us promptly.
    I just wish walking on this slack line was as easy as it looks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Massachusetts on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    Have not set it up yet but it is exactly what i expected. have used other Gibbon Slacklines in the past and expect it will be the same good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mary from Oregon on Sunday, August 24, 2014
    This was a gift for grandchildren and their parents (and me). We are all enjoying.
  • Reviewed by drew the snowboarder from alaska on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    Living in the small town of Talkeetna, Alaska there is not alot to do...so I bought this slack line. I always set it up at the park and people flock over to see what im doing. Its such a great way to meet new people and then everyone is having a great time before you know it. I have become addicted, and in 3 weeks or so I can jump on, jump up and land back on it, surf squat all the way down hold it and rise back up, and bounce on 2 feet or just 1 foot up and down for a minute or more. I set up at 27 feet and yesterday walked across it 5 times. When I 1st started I couldnt even stand on it, let alone take a step. Put in the time, and tthe fun you can have with this thing is amazing. Great price with a coupon from the newsletter, fast shipping, easy set up. 5 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drew the snowboarder from alaska on Friday, July 25, 2014
    5 hours on this line and im already sticking my hop ons and bounce stepping...never slacked before getting this line. Be prepared to get addicted and do nothing else, so much fun!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drew the snowboarder from alaska on Friday, July 25, 2014
    5 hours on this line and im already sticking my hop ons and bounce stepping...never slacked before getting this line. Be prepared to get addicted and do nothing else, so much fun!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3