Gibbon Slacklines Funline Slackline - 12M

Closeouts. Perfect for slacklining beginners of all ages, Gibbon Slacklines' Funline slackline is a tightly woven, 2"-wide webbing line that can be set up between two sturdy poles or trees.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tri Sue from Cocoa beach, Fl on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    easy to set up, kids loved the idea of climbing between trees, this was the best price I could find too. My son is 11 and this was the perfect width and length for him and his cousins.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicago Slacker from Chicago, Il on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I bought this slackline to prove you're never too old to learn something new. Well, even though I'm in my fifties and my learning curve is slow I've progressed to a respectable "slacker" even for my age. I love the portability of the Gibson slackline and would recommend it to all young people; put down the video games and go outside and play!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by V from NZ from NZ on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    We have used it with the family and its been great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KB from Athens, Georgia on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Great product. This one is not the longest slack line but it is plenty long!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Holly from Montrose, Colorado on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    I haven't opened it yet. It's a Christmas gift for my grandsons. I will probably just send it as is at Christmastime. I have no doubts that it is anything but what I expected. Saw it on TV and decided to buy one for them. Was thrilled to find it on your website and so reasonable priced!

    Thanks for making it so easy for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E from Scarsdale, NY on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Solid product, well made with good instructions. Probably should have gotten the 15m to ease set up options. Great for kids
    • Best Uses: Great For Balance Trainin, Kills Time At The Crag
    • Pros: Good instructions, Solid Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Madison, WI on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Gift for my 15 yr old son, he loved it.
    • Pros: Everything as advertised
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Safety from Prairieville, La. on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    The written informatiom inside the box covers the mfg. for liability accidents but the colorful pictures on the outside of the box shows opposite examples of children on the product. Kids will be kids...Shoes were not worn and more than one was on the line when it was advised that only one be on the line in the written literature.
    • Best Uses: Determined
    • Cons: awkward, Unbalance
    • Pros: Concentrate, lightly, Practice, Softly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by freerunner kid from Pasadena CA on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    We got this as a birthday gift for our eleven year old who is into parkour. It's something she can do at home or take with her to a friend's house. Loads of fun.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slack line rookie from Sacramento, CA on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    Great price for the quality of the product and easy to setup. I was slack lining within minutes of opening the box.
    • Pros: Easy to setup, Good quality material
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.