Gildan 7.5 oz. 50/50 Hoodie - Zip (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. With its soft, warm fabrics, the Gildan hoodie keeps you comfortably task oriented on weekends of well-earned rest and relaxation.

Average Rating based on 82 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 82 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Michigan on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    Good value for money. Wrong color. It showed purple, was bright red.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EmmaJo from Arizona on Monday, December 22, 2014
    This is a nice hoodie is every way. My only complaint is that the fabric is thinner than I wanted and need. I ordered a red, and it's a beautiful red color.
  • Reviewed by Dawn Marie from Michigan on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Purchased for Christmas for the young adult that loves everything BLACK! I felt the weight of the product. Nice heavy, thick and soft. She will love it! I do. Great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Pennsylvania on Monday, December 8, 2014
    Nice simple hoodie, long sleeves, comfortable, and without any striking irregularities (i.e. sold as a 2nd.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anon from texas on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    I bought this in black and then returned for 4 more colors. It is a basic item that I needed. I would recommend. Fits true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by online shopper from Utah on Monday, December 1, 2014
    Comfortable, cozy hoodie. Would prefer 100% cotton, but this has a nice feel. I ordered an M in red and a L in navy, and decided to keep the navy. I'm 5'7" and wear a size 12, and prefer my sweatshirts a bit roomy, and found the L size to be perfect. The red is a bit too bright, but the navy is perfect.
  • Reviewed by sjwt from Missouri on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    This is my first Gildan Hoodie. I was expecting a warmer, thicker fleece lining but was a bit disappointed in this area. My first hoodie on this site was Hanes and their Hoodies are so thick, warm and plush that I often wear it in place of a Winter coat. This hoodie is nice but not to be worn exclusively during Winter weather. I purchased a medium and it fits like a Woman's medium. Men should order a size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesnowta from St. Paul on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    My daughter nearly lives in this hoodie, indoors and out. Maroon is nice neutral color. Whatever the mood, it fits!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Gal from Colorado on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    I've been having a hard time finding a real sweatshirt that's not fitted or sexy or "plastic" looking. This is a great old fashioned hooded sweatshirt made out of real fleece and is very warm and cozy. And the price was just right. The only thing I would do differently if I ordered another (I might just do that) is order a smaller size. I read a review here about it running small so I ordered a Large and it is VERY LARGE for me. But I love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat C from California on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Didn't see any blemishes and is so soft and warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 82 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.