Gildan 7.75 oz. Cotton Sweatshirt - Crew Neck (For Youth)

2nds. There is little need to worry about drafty classrooms or anywhere else when your child is warmly clad in Gildan's cotton 7.75 oz. crew neck sweatshirt.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by All That Glitters from Stearns ,KY on Monday, May 5, 2014
    I bought these for my nephew. They are seconds but I couldn't find anything wrong with them. Great quality and great price!!!
  • Reviewed by quantman from California on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    Cannot find the blem. Fits trye to size.
  • Reviewed by Single dad from La Vernia on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Dont be fooled its just a cheep sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Mama from Detroit, MI on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    This is a really nice sweatshirt, but unfortunately wasn't the color that I needed. I will keep it but won't be able to use it for its original purpose.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fromthedesert from Palmdale CA on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    Description was incorrect, this sweatshirt is not 100% cotton, but rather a poly/cotton blend. I was looking for a 100% cotton sweatshirt. I am not returning this as I did get a good deal on it but if I had paid full price it would have been sent right back and I would have requested the S/H be refunded as the error was the company's.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Layering
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Polycotton blend
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gene from Kabul Afghanistan on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    I am serving in Afghanistan and I bought these sweatshirts for Operation Warmth, which is a project to donate warm clothing to Afghan Orphans. I am sure the children will appreciate having something warm to wear. Thanks Sierra!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ray Ray from Birmingham, AL on Tuesday, November 1, 2011
    My little boy is not into clothes at all but loves this T.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gloria goes shopping from San Bernardino, CA on Friday, October 7, 2011
    Bought several for grandchildren as play-wear, and they are perfect for that, but they also look fine for school or casual wear. I was not familiar with the brand; I expected a basic utilitarian sweatshirt, but for the price I was surprised by how nice these are and how soft the fleece is. Definitely happy with the quality--I would classify them as mid-weight, they seem to be well made; plus (I am told) they are warm and cozy. The fit is roomy enough for layering without having to size up. This is a great bargain, I will definitely buy more when they go on sale again.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tammy from Lincoln, NE on Friday, September 16, 2011
    The shirt has really long arms and a short torso. I returned the item as soon as I opened the package. It has a great price but it is a really odd shape.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Shape of shirt is odd
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by HL from Metuchen, NJ on Tuesday, May 10, 2011
    I really wanted to love these affordable sweatshirts so I ordered 2 - 1 in tan and 1 in light gray heather in the same size (Youth S). Surprisingly, the light gray heather shirt is about 1" shorter in the arms and bodice! Luckily for me, I ordered a larger size for my son so he can still wear both but it's disturbing that two supposedly same sized shirts have such a variation in measurement.
    • Cons: Size Variation
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.