Gildan 9.5 oz. Sweatshirt - Cotton-Rich (For Men and Women)

2nds. This soft Gildan 9.5 oz. crew neck sweatshirt comes with a healthy dose of comfort whether you wear it alone or layered.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Gamecock from NC on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Great buy for the price. I wear it to work out in and when I don't want to mess up a good shirt.
  • Reviewed by frequent flyer from KY on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I don't remember if they were labeled seconds or not but if there are flaws I can't find them. Sizing is correct and they look good straight to of the dryer.
  • Reviewed by baltimore barry from Maryland on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Cut larger than expected....but very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Oregon on Monday, October 14, 2013
    Nice and warm. Only a couple of small flaws. Two tiny holes in the fabric. Nice sweatshirt considering the price. I'm hoping the sweatshirt fabric doesn't pull apart more from those spots when I'm wearing it and make the spots bigger. This sweatshirt was accurately labeled a second, so I can't be too disappointed with the flaws.
  • Reviewed by Wakey from Utah on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Ordered men's XL and, although it indicates "unisex sizing, order one size smaller" leading me to believe that it would be what I ordered. it was so small it would hardly fit a small, very thin woman let alone a man. Also felt very lightweight, not good in a sweatshirt. If you are a thin woman and don't mind not having a thick, warm sweatshirt you'll probably be fine although, note too, that the neck band is wide.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pastor from OKC on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Fantastic value! I couldn't see any blemishes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jim the ghost from texas on Friday, November 25, 2011
    very thick, warm sweatshirt. the ones i purchased are 80% cotton, i don't know if they all are. as for 2nds, i can't find any flaws. another good deal from stp.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wood Sculptor from Brown County IN on Saturday, November 12, 2011
    Daily casual use.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by legal eagle from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    My husband is very pleased with this sweatshirt. It washed very nicely and held it's shape. It is a very nice weight too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Away From home from deployed on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    Don't know what blemish is. Looks just fine to me, it is a sweatshirt! Comfy with good fit, and excellent value.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.