Customer Reviews Of:
Gildan Cotton T-Shirt - 6.1 oz., Short Sleeve (For Men and Women)

2nds. Nothing beats the standby cotton T-shirt, and Gildan's version weighs in at a nifty 6.1 oz. — perfect for just about any activity. Choose from a rainbow of colors.

Average Rating based on 526 reviews 4.249049 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 53
  • Reviewed by Man in Washington State from Washington State on Thursday, April 21, 2016
    Seems like most clothing lines have been going on the cheap for some time now,, but not Gildan's Ultra Cotton. I'm a part time currier for a gem business and need to wear a 2XL during summer to prevent my satchel and concealed pistol from "printing." Other 2XLs I've tried are way too large in the neck, but I don't have that problem with Gildan. There may be better tees out there, but I haven't come across any yet. I'm very satisfied with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal shopper from Florida on Monday, April 18, 2016
    Good quality and price. Beautiful colors. Fits very well.
  • Reviewed by CB from Loma Mar CA on Saturday, March 12, 2016
    I'm an older person. I need to buy new items of clothing from time to time, and cost is certainly an issue. The Gildan product is good. I have bought them before from Sierra Trading Post. The finish is sometimes a bit sketchy (one teeshirt in this order has a lot of loose threads at the neck for example) and the dye colour is not as permanent as in more expensive and commonly available brands. It's important not to wash these with anything white! Frankly though these tee shirts can't be beat for the price. They are comfortable and the sizing is good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sher from WI on Monday, February 29, 2016
    Colors are true, all cotton and comfortable, excellent sale price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    This will be great for what I want it for - which is use as an underlayer on cool days. I'm a pretty solid women's M, ordered a S, and they've washed up just fine. One can't beat the price with a DealFlyer coupon, either... thanks, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kairos from Pennsylvania on Monday, November 30, 2015
    As always, Gildan came through with a t-shirt that looks good, doesn't fade after washing's and just keeps looking good!!
    It seemed to run a little small so I would suggest ordering up a size - just in case! :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Orcas Gracie from Washington on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    I got this shirt and it is comfortable and goes with everything! I am a happy camper!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anad Zeal from Colorado on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    Color: Not as displayed on website
    Fabric weight and feel: Light and flimsy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The End User from RI on Wednesday, November 4, 2015
    Great quality shirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mystlawer from Santa Barbara on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    Great color selection and a perfect weight for Southern California. I did not find anything which would account for these being seconds.

    Four stars is only because I cannot speak to longevity.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 53