Gildan Cotton T-Shirt - Front Pocket, Short Sleeve (For Men and Women)

2nds. Everyone enjoys a comfortable T-shirt like this one by Gildan, made of soft woven ultra cotton.

Average Rating based on 124 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 124 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bk from WV on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Good color, fit and material. Bought one size larger for shrinkage (L to XL) glad I did, fit is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RC from California on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    These are really great tee shirts with pockets.
    You can't beat the deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper1313 from Ankeny, IA on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    My son works in manufacturing and has to wear fluorescent orange, yellow, and green t-shirts. These are so very well made and I could not believe I bought them at such a great price! They come in various colors and are true to size. My son is 5'10" and 190 lbs. He has a muscular build and his normal size M is a perfect fit. He does not like his t-shirts to fit baggy, so these work great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper1313 from Ankeny, IA on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Ordered 4 of these at a GREAT price for my son to wear to work. Originally bought his normal size L, but returned them for size M. He felt they were too big overall, but he does not like for his t-shirts to fit loosely. They are high quality fabric. Would highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Shopper from South Carolina on Monday, June 2, 2014
    The fabric is nice and very good price...can't go wrong!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ed m from Hershey,Pa on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    Just your basic t shirt, great price though.
  • Reviewed by GM from Boston on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I'm 6'2" 160 lbs. and the medium fits me like a glove. Small enough to give a good fit for a good look but roomy enough not to be constricting. Also, the material is tough and long-lasting. I have Gildan cotton T-shirts from old ultimate frisbee teams I played on six or eight years ago that I still wear because they haven't worn out yet and haven't frayed either. Love this product, and for three to four bucks, you really can't go wrong unless you want your t-shirt to say something funny, which I really don't.
  • Reviewed by Mister E from Socal on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    At under $4 I gave it a try. Glad I did. Quality and value like this is what keeps me shopping at Sierra Trading post!
  • Reviewed by Kairos from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    The quality of this Gildan shirt is 5 star. It doesn't shrink and, if washed inside out, it holds it's color. Can't beat the price - Thanks to Sierra!
  • Reviewed by Brownnshaggy from Santa Monica, CA. on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    Fair Priced quality T with a pocket...nirvana
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 124 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.