Gildan Cotton T-Shirt - Front Pocket, Short Sleeve (For Men and Women)

2nds. Everyone enjoys a comfortable T-shirt like this one by Gildan, made of soft woven ultra cotton.

Average Rating based on 129 reviews 4.232558 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13
  • 1-10 of 129 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from Wisconsin on Monday, February 1, 2016
    Good fit. Great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deby295 from Florida on Thursday, January 7, 2016
    My son asked that I buy him larger Tees that he can wear under regular clothing. He's 16 & really growing fast already 6'10" & 200 lbs & still growing. This tee was perfect especially for the price after coupon! I wasn't sure he would wear it but gave it to him on Christmas. He loved it and said it was really soft & wears it whenever it's not in the laundry. Waiting for another great code to buy more!
  • Reviewed by Femme Chretienne from Nebraska on Monday, January 4, 2016
    I purchased 5 of these T-shirts for my husband. I ordered Black, Navy, Grey Heather, Red, and Light Blue. They wash great by following the instructions on the tag--it might be best when ordering to go up a size. My husband likes a slightly loose fit with his T-shirts he wears everyday, so an X-Large fits just right even after many washes. They are great quality as well for paying around three bucks and change. Will be back again to order more when he needs new Ts!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prairie from Wyoming on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
    I did not see a difference between these and higher priced t-shirts. Time will tell...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roland Rolle from Michigan on Sunday, November 8, 2015
    Bought these shirts for a couple of bucks - excellent. Great value, very good quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from WV on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Good color, fit and material. Bought one size larger for shrinkage (L to XL) glad I did, fit is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RC from California on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    These are really great tee shirts with pockets.
    You can't beat the deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper1313 from Ankeny, IA on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    My son works in manufacturing and has to wear fluorescent orange, yellow, and green t-shirts. These are so very well made and I could not believe I bought them at such a great price! They come in various colors and are true to size. My son is 5'10" and 190 lbs. He has a muscular build and his normal size M is a perfect fit. He does not like his t-shirts to fit baggy, so these work great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper1313 from Ankeny, IA on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Ordered 4 of these at a GREAT price for my son to wear to work. Originally bought his normal size L, but returned them for size M. He felt they were too big overall, but he does not like for his t-shirts to fit loosely. They are high quality fabric. Would highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rubyluck from South Carolina on Monday, June 2, 2014
    The fabric is nice and very good price...can't go wrong!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13
  • 1-10 of 129 reviews