Gildan Cotton T-Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Youth)

Closeouts. Nothing beats the standby cotton T-shirt, and Gildan's version weighs in at a nifty 6.1 oz. -- perfect for just about any activity.

  • Long sleeves
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in Honduras.
  • Color (42) is 90% cotton, 10% polyester.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy C from Oregon on Sunday, July 20, 2014
    I PURCHASE THEM FOR GRANDSON AND HE ALWAYS OUTGROWS THEM BEFORE HE WEARS THEM OUT. THEY KEEP THEIR SHAPE ALSO.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mmcke from Boxboro, MA on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    Bought for my grandson. How can you not like these ??.......decent quality, great colors and the price from Sierra's mad me just order a bunch !! Thanks again !
  • Reviewed by lilylou from WA STate on Monday, December 16, 2013
    This is a great buy and the color and material are perfect. They look very comfortable also. A great buy!
  • Reviewed by Shoppinggrandma from Arizona on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    These are a great little shirt. I bought them for my granddaughter to wear when it cools off. I will pair them with a long sleeved western shirt.
  • Reviewed by lilylou from Washington State on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    These were very nice t-shirts for the money.The colors were also very pretty and bright. The only thing I didn't care about was the tags on the back that were cut and looked very scratchy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fat Cobra from Grand Prairie Tx on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Great shirt for the price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by mother of 4 boys from Chicago IL on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    I won't return these shirts, they were too cheap, but the tight cuffs and short sleeves make their life span very short. One of my boys won't wear his, even after I stretch them out and down after the laundry.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied customer from Oroville, CA on Saturday, January 7, 2012
    Great basic t-shirt! Nice quality cotton.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by malls not my thing from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    unbeatable price for nice weight cotton tee.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy mom from Fairfax Virginia on Friday, December 9, 2011
    Nice looking durable shirt at a great price. My sons wear these under their T-shirts in the winter time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.