Gildan Ultra Blend Hoodie (For Men and Women)

2nds. A reliable basic, Gildan's 50/50 pullover hoodie is made using a durable, 9.3 oz. blend of soft cotton and polyester.

Average Rating based on 52 reviews 4.288461 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bella from California on Monday, December 21, 2015
    Would not purchase again. Very poor quality and cheaply made. Unflattering fit for a woman. Short sleeves for those women who have long arms. Also, very thin. Does not provide warmth. Do not purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peninsula Woman from Washington on Monday, June 15, 2015
    nice hoodie for taking the chill off. Fits true to size.
  • Reviewed by Waxtadpole from Venice Fla on Friday, April 24, 2015
    The sleeves on this hoodie are at least four inches shorter than other XL hoodies I own from other brands like Carhartt and Majestic. The waistband barely reaches my belt. Accounting for shrinkage this hoodie would be unwearable. Back it goes. If a bill for standardization of sizes was introduced in Congress I would support it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom67 from Wisconsin on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    Not a heavy weight hoodie, pretty standard weight. No frills. Vibrant pink color stands out! I like to get sweatshirts a little baggy for layering. I usually wear a women's medium in all other clothes and prefer a large in hoodies. This large is a bit too large. If I'd have seen it in person before buying, I would have gotten a size smaller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JM10 from Delaware on Friday, February 13, 2015
    Title says it all! Blended fabric and warm. I use it regularly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rickster from Ann Arbor on Monday, January 26, 2015
    I buy and donate a LOT of hoodies to charity every year ( 60+) . My friends at the charities tell me the homeless people that get these love them because of the nice quality and warmth.

    So when you send me an additional 40% off, it's real easy to buy 20 of them. Thank you !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wearetwo from Mountians of NC on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I ordered three of these hoodies. Very Good Quality! I had ordered two large and one x-large. I usually wear an extra large woman. The larges fit me well and the x-large is big, but sometimes I like them big. For the money this is a GREAT buy!!!! When they have more colors in my size, I will order more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brenda from Michigan on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    BUYER BEWARE!!!! This hoodie was definitely a 2nd! It was bright green, which I love, but it had black grease like marks in random places all over the hoodie. I would never purchase another hoodie from here again. The return policy is terrible and it would have cost me almost as much to return as it was to purchase the product. I will use it for rags :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dneuman from Ohio on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    True to size, nice and warm!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yankee Clipper from WI on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    The hoodie is true to size but the neck opening is a bit tight. A cut down the front a couple of inches helps.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews