Gildan Zip Hoodie (For Men and Women)

2nds. No bells and whistles here, just a substantial 9.3 oz. Gildan zip hoodie to fill out your knock-around casuals.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Boise on Sunday, February 8, 2015
    Quality is good and washes up well. It is longer than I wanted. Zipper is made well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scooterbug from NORTHERN CALIFORNIA on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    I THINK I PAID AROUND $9.00 FOR THIS HOODIE. GREAT PRICE FOR A GREAT HOODIE! LOVE THOSE SALES~I HAVE NOT WASHED IT YET, BUT IT FITS NICE AND THE WEIGHT IS PERFECT FOR AROUND THE HOUSE WHEN ITS CHILLY. WELL MADE AND COMFORTABLE.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ibntibn from Iowa on Monday, January 19, 2015
    Jacket was plush, warm, sized correctly and a very attractive color. Would buy more of them of they were offered in different colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boonie from boone nc on Friday, January 9, 2015
    love the color, perfect fix, and great to wear on chilly morning
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicagogal from Chicago on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    My mom wanted a plain red sweatshirt so I got this one. She is a 16 which it said is an XL...must be a mans XL, it was huge!!!! Sending it back.
  • Reviewed by new jammies from US on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    Sadly, the unisex sizing did not work for me as there was too much room through the shoulders and armpits. Although I returned a fluorescent yellow hoodie due to this fit issue, this is a decent basic hoodie. It is substantial and toasty warm. One thing to note is that the inside is a little fuzzy. I had not looked closely enough before ordering, but you can tell from the picture. I also made the mistake of trying the hoodie on with a dark solid turtle neck and got small fluorescent fibers all over the turtleneck. Not fuzz, just short fibers. Not terribly noticeable, but just be aware.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joebiker from Rochester Hills, Mi on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    Purchased item for a gift. From appearance, seems to
    be a good price for what it is..which is actually exactly
    as described.. a lightweight, sweatshirt.
    no idea about it's durability..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busyb from Illinois on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    Nice and big enough to fit over a sweater or other sweatshirt with room to spare. Should have ordered a couple of more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from Virginia on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    My husband wanted this hoodie and the price was just right. It is a medium weight fabric with a nice fit that holds it shape so far when washed and dried. He loved the color instead of all the winter drab colors and it was just as pictured.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana to Two from Southern Calif. on Monday, September 22, 2014
    normally wear an 8 or 10 woman's. Ordered a large because I wanted it roomy. Sleeves are a little long but I love it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #