Gingham Check Skirt (For Women)

2nds. The price is right on this spring wardrobe builder -- a long, gingham check skirt with a lightly crinkled texture that feels cool against your skin.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Peace Maker from Michigan on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I didn't even realize this skirt was a "2nds" when I ordered it, but I am glad I somehow missed that, because if I had known I probably wouldn't have purchased it. I couldn't find anything wrong with this skirt, and it's been laundered & still looks great.
  • Reviewed by Mrs.H from SC on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I really like this skirt It is great with a black or white sweater ...I like the fact that it can be worn throughout the seasons!
  • Reviewed by Mel from Montana on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    I love this skirt! I particular, that it is roomy enough to allow for easy movement, while still maintaining a stylish look. It is lightweight - not warm enough for winter, without a base layer. It washes well, with no real need for ironing. Classy, yet functional. Sizing is true to size.
  • Reviewed by Cindy from Grand County on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    This skirt is very plain - if that's what you are looking for.
  • Reviewed by Happy shopper from MI on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    Forgot to say that this skirt does run perhaps a size large, but fabric and style is such that taking a tuck should be no problem.
  • Reviewed by Happy shopper from MI on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    A nice basic wardrobe piece for casual to dress. Like the feel and drape of the lightweight textured fabric which is crinkly w/o looking like it needs ironing.
  • Reviewed by Maxine from Illinois on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    This skirt needed a few washing before some of the fold creases came out. It did wash nicely! It's a basic skirt good for work, church, and other occasions where you want a more conservative look.
  • Reviewed by luv-2-shop from Evergreen, CO on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    The skirt is made of a lightweight material that had no shape to it at all. It was much longer than I thought it would be coming almost to the floor. I am 5'4" - not tall by any means but I didn't think it would be floor length. It would have been a nice spring skirt but because of the length, I returned it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.