Giordana Art Cycling Jersey - Zip Neck, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. In addition to its show-stopping print, Giordana's Art cycling jersey sports a contoured cut, quick-drying and moisture-wicking fabric, and has a concealed half-zip front for ventilation.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Christine from Colorado on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    Great jersey- cool and comfortable!
  • Reviewed by Indy Runner from Indianapolis, IN on Friday, November 23, 2012
    The fit is terrible. I love the style and print but it is too short, fits tight in the arm holes, and bunches around the middle. Sizing up or down would not have helped.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ll from Maine on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    This was attractive but the armholes were too small and sort of scratchy. I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by possumfish from asheville, nc on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Fabric was nice, but the elastic on underside of arm holes felt like it would rub during long rides. It did not appear to be sewn well.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kimmer from Carmel,indiana on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Best jersy for warm weather .
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Everyday, Road Biking, Warm Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright / Visible, Dries Quickly, Durable, Good fit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zile from Vienna, VA on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    I like this jersey, but it is a full size too small. I returned it for the next larger size.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trigirl43 from Maine on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    I love it for the bright colors. My only complaint is that the top is short falls high hip and with fabric from shorts sits around mid waist. Only reason I cannot give 5 stars.
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by avid cyclist from loveland, co on Sunday, April 24, 2011
    the zipper was too long and why was there elastic in the sleeve? This is a sleeveless jersey-turn off.
    • Best Uses: Mountain Biking, Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.