Giro Chico Snowsport Goggles (Youth)

Closeouts. Giro Chico snowsport goggles feature Super Fit engineering to provide maximum comfort and seamless integration with helmets.

  • Vented double lens reduces condensation
  • Anti-fog lens coating
  • Multi-layer face foam
  • Quick-clip buckle
  • 100% UV protection
  • Lens: Polycarbonate
  • Frame: Composite
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from California on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Bought this for my daughter who is 10 yo. It was so small. The size was really for a little kid, not youth. Sent it back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rush Girl from Virginia on Friday, December 28, 2012
    Did not fit face of 7 year old boy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SydneyMum from Sydney, Australia on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    Fit my 6 year old perfectly and will work for a few more years. Hers were the light pink with a colored band--they are very hip and not too girly!
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Snow Pusher from Australia on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    We're off to see the snow, can't wait to try them out. They look trendy on the kids here.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Conditions, Snowboarding, Want them for snow fun
    • Cons: Have yet to test them
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Good Fit, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof3 from charlotte, nc on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    Purchased for my daugther. Thought we haven't used hem as yet, she likes the look, feel and fit.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Good price of it wer the right goggles. from Austin, TX on Monday, January 9, 2012
    When these goggles arrived, they did Not have a clip which is specifically why I purchased these. The picture on the box they came in shows a clip too. I called customer service who was very helpful and sent me a new pair, however, same problem with the second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Fam from Texas on Friday, January 6, 2012
    My 4 and 5 year old kids wore these skiing a few weeks ago and they worked great. Can't beat the price. No complaints.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. D from Lake Almanor, CA on Monday, January 2, 2012
    comfortable and high quality goggles with air vents. Can't find it anywhere else at this price.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Fit, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A bon from Mt. Shasta, CA on Monday, January 2, 2012
    Kid goggles come in two sizes child and Jr. Child fits under 7 and Jr fits till about 13. Since these goggles were labeled youth, I figured they would be jr but they were child.
    With that being said, they are great goggles, just make sure they are the size you are looking for.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Pros: Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Visibility, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cmk from New Jersey on Monday, January 2, 2012
    As expected, quality product. I am sure they will fog up as all lenses do, [*] best anti-fog product on market. Overall nice goggle for the price. Nephew says they are comfortable and offer good perif vision.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Perfect for kids
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.