Gitman Brothers Button Down Sport Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Summers are much more manageable when you have a supply of business-respectable short sleeves, and Gitman Brothers more than meets the need with this impressive selection, all made in America.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Mark from Texas on Friday, April 25, 2014
    I believe this shirt was mislabeled, the medium was a least a small. Returned the shirt.
  • Reviewed by Capt. Bob from Medina, OH on Monday, September 23, 2013
    The construction of this shirt and finishing is above average. The pattern agreement is excellent front and rear. Colorfast and washes well, wrinkle resistant with laundering, par dry and finish hang dry. However, this shirt was marked "large" and it was clearly a medium size. Other than the sizing problem this shirt is excellent. Rather than an exchange, gave to my teenaged son as it will be great for dress casual with a pair of khakis.
  • Reviewed by K. from Oregon on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    This shirt is exactly what I thought it would be - a lightweight, well-constructed, great-feeling fabric. Perfect fit and finish.
  • Reviewed by VaqueroSolo from Houston TX on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    I have a couple of Gitman Bros shirts from STP; they are well made. The one I am reviewing is the seersucker pink, yellow, and white stripe. And a subtle and interesting stripe it is. It is the only seersucker of this lot. I love it! It is tailored just right. The seersucker weave is different from that of some other brands I have. It is a little flatter and quite nice. I am 74" tall and weigh #235 so I got an XL--perfect and it has room to move. It has a button down collar. The color and light weight are just right for the encroaching days of summer in Houston. I wish they made more colors and patterns in this seersucker but I am glad I got this one.
  • Reviewed by Allen from Okinawa, Japan on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    The quality, fit, material, and style I expect from Gitman. Great shirt, great brand. Highly recommended. Fit is true to size, I am 5'10", 170 and the M is just right for me.
  • Reviewed by DVail12 from Connecticut on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Comfortable shirt in every way.
  • Reviewed by Mudiver from Virginia on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    Perfect in every way, at home or anywhere except in a bad neighborhood, too sweet there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gusbus from australia on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
    came in at the right time, australian summer season where it is very hot. this shirt is nice and comfortable and looks really nice. will definatley purchase more
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from West Hartford, CT on Friday, January 11, 2013
    This is a wonderful shirt. It is very attractive with a wonderful design and typical Gitman Brothers quality. Thank you STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chichi from Oakland, CA on Friday, January 04, 2013
    Well made summer weight sirt, but is at least 1 size larger than label. Also sleeves are long for a short sleeve
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.