Gitman Brothers Flannel Sport Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Gitman Brothers' flannel sport shirt replenishes your cooler weather essentials with sturdy woven cotton, enhanced by a traditional, yet trendy houndstooth pattern.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Phil from DownUnder from Canberra, Australia on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Great. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by BirdKeeper from Charlotte, NC on Friday, April 19, 2013
    I got the XL and it it fit fine. I typically wear a 17.5 shirt, and a 42R jacket. It seems well made.
  • Reviewed by Don from Pennsylvania on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Nice sturdy flannel with great workmanship in the stitching. My only fear is that the sleeves will shrink in the dryer.
  • Reviewed by Capt. Bob from Medina, OH on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    Well finished. The patten alignment is superb. The fabric is medium weight with a detailed woven pattern with a harder surface than most brushed flannels. Dress casual possibilities due to the fabric and finish, but can also work with a pair of jeans. ALl around use and top of the line.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gastronome from Lawrence, KS on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    This is a good button-down collar shirt for casual wear in the colder months. The fit is traditional = generous in the midsection. The fabric in the ivory/green stripes colorway is not flannel, but an attractive rib weave.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by reisner from Cape Cod on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    This is a beautiful shirt at a great price. Be aware, however, it is not flannel, but rather a heavy twill--really a weave I've never seen before. Also, the large was far too big for this 42R, just as Scott Barber long sleeve shirts are cut. I am replacing it with a medium--worth the trouble.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopping maven from Bosie Idaho on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Got the small for my son who is 5 feet 5 inches and thin--he is outgrowing a XL boys. The small mens he wears as a shirt over a solid shirt and it is very nice looking. It is large for him, but all men's smalls are. Nonetheless it looks very stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daddy's girl from USA on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for my Dad. He loves flannel shirts - but many these days are poorly made, out of cheap material. They pill, they fray, they sag, they droop.
    This is made with pride, in America. It gets softer with wear. And it looks equally nice with khakis or jeans.
    My dad loves this shirt - so I'm happy with it.
    • Pros: Cut to fit, Good Quality, Made in america, Nice blend of colors, Soft flannel, Well-made
  • Reviewed by tt from RI on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    I returned this one- the green and yellow are very vibrant- so much so that it feels a little "trendy"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wifey of a Well-Dressed Man from Louisville, KY and Columbus, OH on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    The epitome of classic flannel shirt. Gorgeous colors... quality construction... a keeper. Buy more than one and put them in the closet for the future. This is one incredible buy for $30 (after discounts). THANK YOU SIERRA TRADING POST!
    • Best Uses: At A Fireplace, Chilly Fall days, Weekend, With jeans
    • Cons: Absolutely none
    • Pros: Beautiful colors, Great construction, Quality fabric
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.